Full Time Faculty

Joan Pense, MSN, PMH-RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
School of Health Care Sciences
Office Phone: (610) 799-1039
Email: jpense1@lccc.edu
Office Location: SH6B, Main Campus

Cynthia Terry, MSN, RN, CNE, CCRN
Associate Professor Nursing/Certified Nurse Educator
School of Health Care Sciences
Office Phone: (610) 799-1030
Email: cterry@lccc.edu
Office Location: SH6E, Main Campus

Jacqueline Gannon, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
School of Health Care Sciences
Office Phone: 610-799-1856
Email: jgannon@lccc.edu
Office Location: SH6D, Main Campus

Ina Levin, DNP, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
School of Health Care Sciences
Office Phone: 610-799-1562
Email: ilevin@lccc.edu
Office Location: SH6C, Main Campus

Kathleen Buchkowski, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
School of Health Care Sciences
Office Phone: (610) 799-1135
Email: kbuchkowski@lccc.edu 
Office Location: SH 6A, Main Campus

Karen Schulze, MSN, RN, CPN
Assistant Professor of Nursing and SNAP co-advisor
School of Health Care Sciences
Office Phone: (610) 799-1628
Email: kschulze@lccc.edu 
Office Location: SH 6F, Main Campus

Michelle Morcombe, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing and SNAP co-advisor
School of Health Care Sciences Email:
mmorcombe@lccc.edu
Office location:SH 32I, Main Campus

Theresa Hallowell, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing and Nursing Programs Coordinator
School of Health Care Sciences
Office Phone:  (610) 799-1516
Email:  thallowell@lccc.edu
Office location:  SH 32L, Main Campus