Faculty

  • Wendy Barron Professor and Coordinator, Media Communications Arts, Communication and Design Office Phone: (610) 799-1729
    Email: wbarron@lccc.edu
    Office Location: TC226, Main Campus
  • Christine Bowditch Professor Sociology Arts, Communication and Design Office Phone: 610-799-1755
    Email: cbowditch@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC302F, Main Campus
  • Jenna Prosser Duke Professor Social Sciences Arts, Communication and Design Office Phone: 610-799-1505
    Email: jduke@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC302L, Main Campus
  • Rhiannon Flannery Assistant Professor - English Arts, Communication and Design Office Phone: 610-799-1715
    Email: rflannery1@lccc.edu
  • Jessie Heimann Assistant Professor - Communications Arts, Communication and Design Office Phone: 610-799-1702
    Email: jheimann@lccc.edu
    Office Location: LCCC Schnecksville
  • Scott P Keim Associate Professor, English Arts, Communication and Design Office Phone: 610-799-1622
    Email: skeim@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC301A, Main Campus
  • Christopher Klosko Instructor Special Term - History Arts, Communication and Design Office Phone: 610-799-1050
    Email: cklosko@lccc.edu
    Office Location: Main Campus
  • Beth E Marquardt Associate Professor, Reading /Developmental English Arts, Communication and Design Office Phone: 610-799-1896
    Email: bmarquardt@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC301B, Main Campus
  • Kathleen F Mayberry Associate Professor, English Arts, Communication and Design Office Phone: 610-799-1520
    Email: kmayberry@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC302D, Main Campus
  • Charles H Molano Assistant Professor Spanish Arts, Communication and Design Office Phone: 610-799-1724
    Email: cmolano@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC312, Main Campus
  • Carrie F Myers Professor, English Arts, Communication and Design Office Phone: 610-799-1542
    Email: cfmyers@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC302K, Main Campus
  • Jennifer Marie Myskowski Professor, English Arts, Communication and Design Office Phone: 610-799-1554
    Email: jmyskowski@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC302I, Main Campus
  • John J Nardone Associate Professor, English Arts, Communication and Design Office Phone: 610-799-1717
    Email: jnardone@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC320, Main Campus
  • Eike Reichardt Interim Dean of Humanities, Arts, and Social Sciences Arts, Communication and Design Office Phone: 610-799-1756
    Email: ereichardt@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC302M, Main Campus
  • Douglas W Rigby Professor, English Arts, Communication and Design Office Phone: 610-799-1551
    Email: drigby@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC302N, Main Campus
  • Anne E Ryan Instructor, English Arts, Communication and Design Email: aryan@lccc.edu
    Office Location: DC312, Donley Center
  • Jeremy Siedt Assistant Professor, Art Arts, Communication and Design Office Phone: 610-799-1560
    Email: jsiedt@lccc.edu
    Office Location: LCCC Schnecksville
  • Jonathan Sponsler Associate Professor/Coordinator of English Arts, Communication and Design Office Phone: 610-799-1147
    Email: jsponsler@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC302J, Main Campus
  • Scott Tice Instructor of Digital Media and Design Arts, Communication and Design Office Phone: 610-799-1077
    Email: stice@lccc.edu
    Office Location: TC223, Main Campus
  • Melanie A Turrano Professor of English Arts, Communication and Design Office Phone: 570-225-7178
    Email: mturrano@lccc.edu
    Office Location: Room 113, LCCC Tamaqua