Contact Us

Veteran Support Team

Our dedicated team of professionals provides direction and support to military and veteran students as they navigate the educational experience. 
 
Leslie Bartholomew
Director of Returning Adult and Veteran Services
Phone: 610-799-1545             
Email: lbartholomew@lccc.edu
Diane Stanus
Registration Student Record Specialist
VA School Certifying Official
Phone: 610-799-1177
Email: dstanus@lccc.edu
Laura D'Amato
Registration Student Record Specialist
VA School Certifying Official
Phone: 610-799-1765
Email: ldamato@lccc.edu
Robin Diehl
Financial Aid Assistant
Phone: 610-799-1116
Email: rdiehl2@lccc.edu
Lauren Falgout 
Assistant Professor, Counselor 
Phone: 610-799-1341
Email: lfalgout@lccc.edu
Kristen Lenhart
Disability Support, Learning Specialist 
Phone: 610-799-1543
Email: klenhart1@lccc.edu