Course Search
Apply

Faculty

  • Gary J Andrews Assistant Professor, Psychology School of Humanities and Social Sciences Office Phone: (610) 799-1647
    Email: gandrews@lccc.edu
    Office Location: CSC102, Main Campus
  • Andra M Basu Dean School of Humanities and Social Sciences Office Phone: (610) 799-1186
    Email: abasu@lccc.edu
    Office Location: CSC 102C, Main Campus
  • Christine Bowditch Professor Sociology School of Humanities and Social Sciences Office Phone: (610) 799-1755
    Email: cbowditch@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC302F, Main Campus
  • John J Callahan Associate Professor Reading School of Humanities and Social Sciences Office Phone: (610) 799-1553
    Email: jcallahan@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC302G, Main Campus
  • Jenna Prosser Duke Associate Professor Social Sciences School of Humanities and Social Sciences Office Phone: (610) 799-1505
    Email: jduke@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC302L, Main Campus
  • Creed J Hyatt Associate Professor Social Sciences School of Humanities and Social Sciences Office Phone: (610) 799-1076
    Email: chyatt@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC302F, Main Campus
  • Anthony B Jefferson Instructor Human Services School of Humanities and Social Sciences Office Phone: (610) 799-1180
    Email: ajefferson@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC301B, Main Campus
  • Scott P Keim Assistant Professor, English School of Humanities and Social Sciences Office Phone: (610) 799-1622
    Email: skeim@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC301A, Main Campus
  • Beth E Marquardt Assistant Professor, Reading /Developmental English School of Humanities and Social Sciences Office Phone: (610) 799-1896
    Email: bmarquardt@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC301B, Main Campus
  • Kathleen F Mayberry Associate Professor, English School of Humanities and Social Sciences Office Phone: (610) 799-1520
    Email: kmayberry@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC302D, Main Campus
  • Charles H Molano Assistant Professor Spanish School of Humanities and Social Sciences Office Phone: (610) 799-1724
    Email: cmolano@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC312, Main Campus
  • Robin A Musselman Professor Social Science School of Humanities and Social Sciences Office Phone: (610) 799-1531
    Email: rmusselman@lccc.edu
    Office Location: CSC102, Main Campus
  • Carrie F Myers Professor, English School of Humanities and Social Sciences Office Phone: (610) 799-1542
    Email: cfmyers@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC302K, Main Campus
  • Jennifer Marie Myskowski Professor, English School of Humanities and Social Sciences Office Phone: (610) 799-1554
    Email: jmyskowski@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC302I, Main Campus
  • John J Nardone Assistant Professor, English School of Humanities and Social Sciences Office Phone: (610) 799-1717
    Email: jnardone@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC320, Main Campus
  • Eike Reichardt Assistant Professor Social Science School of Humanities and Social Sciences Office Phone: (610) 799-1756
    Email: ereichardt@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC302J, Main Campus
  • Douglas W Rigby Professor, English School of Humanities and Social Sciences Office Phone: (610) 799-1551
    Email: drigby@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC302N, Main Campus
  • Anne E Ryan Instructor, English School of Humanities and Social Sciences Office Phone: (610) 769--1338
    Email: aryan@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC302N, Main Campus
  • Jonathan Sponsler Associate Professor, English School of Humanities and Social Sciences Office Phone: (610) 799-1147
    Email: jsponsler@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC302J, Main Campus
  • Betsy S Swope Assistant Professor Psychology School of Humanities and Social Sciences Office Phone: (610) 799-18855
    Email: bswope@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC110, Main Campus
  • D Ann Turoczy Assistant Professor School of Humanities and Social Sciences Office Phone: (610) 799-1908
    Email: aturoczy@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC311, Main Campus
  • Melanie A Turrano Professor, English School of Humanities and Social Sciences Office Phone: (570) 225--7178
    Email: mturrano@lccc.edu
    Office Location: MORGAN CENTER, Tamaqua