Course Search
Apply

Faculty

  • Gary J Andrews Assistant Professor School of Humanities and Social Sciences Office Phone: (610) 799-1647
    Email: gandrews@lccc.edu
    Office Location: CSC102, Main Campus
  • Christine Bowditch Professor Sociology School of Humanities and Social Sciences Office Phone: (610) 799-1755
    Email: cbowditch@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC302F, Main Campus
  • John J Callahan Associate Professor School of Humanities and Social Sciences Office Phone: (610) 799-1553
    Email: jcallahan@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC302G, Main Campus
  • Jenna Prosser Duke Associate Professor Social Science School of Humanities and Social Sciences Office Phone: (610) 799-1505
    Email: jduke@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC302L, Main Campus
  • Tara L Haney Instructor Social Science School of Humanities and Social Sciences Office Phone: (610) 799-1715
    Email: thaney@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC302N, Main Campus
  • Creed J Hyatt Associate Professor Social Science School of Humanities and Social Sciences Office Phone: (610) 799-1076
    Email: chyatt@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC302F, Main Campus
  • Anthony B Jefferson Instructor Social Science School of Humanities and Social Sciences Office Phone: (610) 799-1180
    Email: ajefferson@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC301B, Main Campus
  • Charles H Molano Assistant Professor Spanish School of Humanities and Social Sciences Office Phone: (610) 799-1724
    Email: cmolano@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC312, Main Campus
  • Robin A Musselman Professor Social Science School of Humanities and Social Sciences Office Phone: (610) 799-1531
    Email: rmusselman@lccc.edu
    Office Location: CSC102, Main Campus
  • Eike Reichardt Assistant Professor Social Science School of Humanities and Social Sciences Office Phone: (610) 799-1756
    Email: ereichardt@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC302J, Main Campus
  • Betsy S Swope Assistant Professor Psychology School of Humanities and Social Sciences Office Phone: (610) 799-18855
    Email: bswope@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC110, Main Campus
  • D Ann Turoczy Assistant Professor School of Humanities and Social Sciences Office Phone: (610) 799-1908
    Email: aturoczy@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC311, Main Campus
  • Melanie A Turrano Professor English School of Humanities and Social Sciences Office Phone: (570) 225--7178
    Email: mturrano@lccc.edu
    Office Location: MORGAN CENTER, Tamaqua