Advising Staff

  • Mary T Black Academic Advisor Advising Office Phone: 610-799-1092
    Email: mblack@lccc.edu
    Office Location: TC114, Main Campus
  • Stacey Burch Part Time Academic Advisor Advising Office Phone: 610-799-2182
    Email: sburch@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC 124D, Main Campus
  • Hazel C. Carrera Academic Advisor Advising Office Phone: 610-799-1201
    Email: hcarrera@lccc.edu
    Office Location: Donley Center 103G, LCCC Allentown
  • Laura Doherty Part Time Academic Advisor Advising Office Phone: 570-225-7028
    Email: ldoherty@lccc.edu
    Office Location: Room 102, Tamaqua Campus
  • Christine K Flores Associate Professor/Academic Advisor Advising Office Phone: 610-799-1577
    Email: cflores@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH 32, Main Campus
  • Fauzia Graham Academic Transfer Advisor Advising Office Phone: 610-799-1691
    Email: fgraham@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC 124E, LCCC Schnecksville
  • Eric Kramer Part Time Academic Advisor Advising Office Phone: 610-799-1572
    Email: ekramer2@lccc.edu
    Office Location: 124C, Main Campus
  • Kathryn C Lange Academic Advisor Advising Office Phone: (610) 799-1679
    Email: klange@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH109H, Main Campus
  • Rebecca Lutte Part Time Academic Advisor Advising Office Phone: 610-799-1569
    Email: rlutte@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC 124A , Main Campus
  • Vanessa Ramirez-Rivera Part Time Academic Advisor Advising Office Phone: 610-799-1712
    Email: vramirezrivera@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC 124B, LCCC Schnecksville
  • Cheryl A Schaffer Student Services Secretary Advising Office Phone: (610) 799-1764
    Email: cschaffer@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC 124, Main Campus
  • Rebecca Silver Academic Advisor Advising Office Phone: 610-799-1042
    Email: rsilver@lccc.edu
    Office Location: TC 224, Main Campus
  • Christine G Wargo Assistant Professor - Advisor Advising Office Phone: 610-799-1168
    Email: cwargo@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC 107C, Main Campus
  • Lisa Werley A3/CRM Administrator Advising Office Phone: 610-799-1343
    Email: lwerley@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC 124, Main Campus