Advising Staff

  • Doni K Becker Testing Assistant Advising Office Phone: 610-799-1124
    Email: dbecker@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC 125, Main Campus
  • Mary T Black Academic Advisor Advising Office Phone: 610-799-1137
    Email: mblack@lccc.edu
    Office Location: TC114, Main Campus
  • Hazel C, Carrera Academic Advisor Advising Office Phone: 610-799-1201
    Email: hcarrera@lccc.edu
    Office Location: Donley Center 103G, LCCC Allentown
  • Monica A Cottrell Academic Advisor Advising Office Phone: 610-799-1633
    Email: mcottrell@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC 124F, Main Campus
  • Christine K Flores Associate Professor/Academic Advisor Advising Office Phone: 610-799-1577
    Email: cflores@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC 124, Main Campus
  • Kathryn C Lange Academic Advisor Advising Office Phone: (610) 799-1679
    Email: klange@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH109H, Main Campus
  • Kathleen K MacDonald Academic Advisor Advising Office Phone: (610) 799-1137
    Email: kmacdonald@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC 124A, Main Campus
  • Ilona McGogney Part-time Academic Advisor Advising Office Phone: 610-799-1683
    Email: imcgogney@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC 107A, School of Business
  • Virginia P Mihalik Transfer Advisor/Professor Advising Office Phone: 610-799-1178
    Email: vmihalik@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC4E, Main Campus
  • Paige Myers-Ackerman PT Service Faculty Advising Office Phone: 610-799-1343
    Email: pmyersackerman@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC 121, Main Campus
  • Neal J Novak Academic Advisor Advising Office Phone: (610) 799-1137
    Email: nnovak@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC314A, Main Campus
  • David Repyneck Academic Advisor Advising Office Phone: 610-799-1137
    Email: drepyneck@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC 124, Main Campus
  • Cheryl A Schaffer Student Services Secretary Advising Office Phone: (610) 799-1764
    Email: cschaffer@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC 124, Main Campus
  • Rebecca Silver Academic Advisor Advising Office Phone: 610-799-1042
    Email: rsilver@lccc.edu
    Office Location: TC224, Main Campus
  • John H Vlot Academic Advisor Advising Office Phone: (610) 799-1137
    Email: jvlot@lccc.edu
    Office Location: AD 126, Main Campus
  • Christine G Wargo Assistant Professor - Advisor Advising Office Phone: 610-799-1137
    Email: cwargo@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC107C, Main Campus