Course Search
Apply

Faculty

  • Mary T Black Associate Professor Advising Office Phone: (610) 799-1137
    Email: mblack@lccc.edu
    Office Location: TC114, Main Campus
  • Monica A Cottrell Assistant Professor Advising Office Phone: (610) 799-1137
    Email: mcottrell@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC4, Main Campus
  • Susan Fread Director of Academic Advising Advising Office Phone: (610) 799-1137
    Email: sfread@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC4, Main Campus
  • Eileen Gaffney Associate Professor Advising Office Phone: (610) 799-1137
    Email: egaffney@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC107I, Main Campus
  • Donna E Kulik Assistant Professor Advising Office Phone: (610) 799-1137
    Email: dkulik@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC4, Main Campus
  • Kathryn C Lange Counselor Advising Office Phone: (610) 799-1137
    Email: klange@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH109H, Main Campus
  • Kathleen K MacDonald Academic Advisor Advising Office Phone: (610) 799-1137
    Email: kmacdonald@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC4D, Main Campus
  • Sarah H Macko Service Faculty Advising Office Phone: (610) 799-1943
    Email: smacko@lccc.edu
    Office Location: DC706, Allentown
  • Virginia P Mihalik Transfer Counselor/Professor Advising Office Phone: (610) 799-1137
    Email: vmihalik@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC4, Main Campus
  • Neal J Novak Academic Advisor Advising Office Phone: (610) 799-1137
    Email: nnovak@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC314A, Main Campus
  • Christine K Orban Associate Professor Advising Office Phone: (610) 799-1137
    Email: corban@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC4, Main Campus
  • Heather A Ortwein Academic Advisor Advising Office Phone: (610) 799-1137
    Email: hortwein@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC4, Main Campus
  • Alison M Piatt Academic Advisor Advising Office Phone: (610) 379-8415
    Email: apiatt1@lccc.edu
    Office Location: Jim Thorpe
  • Julie Ann Pittas Academic Advisor Advising Office Phone: (610) 799-1879
    Email: jpittas@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH130, Main Campus
  • Deborah C Rentler Service Faculty Advising Office Phone: (610) 799-1137
    Email: drentler@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC4, Main Campus
  • Cheryl Schaffer Advising Secretary Advising Office Phone: (610) 799-1764
    Email: cschaffer@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC4, Main Campus
  • Rebecca Joy Silver Academic Advisor Advising Office Phone: (610) 799-1042
    Email: rsilver@lccc.edu
    Office Location: TC224, Main Campus
  • Cheryl R Skasko-Shemansik Advisor Advising Office Phone: (610) 799-1050
    Email: cskaskoshemansik@lccc.edu
  • John H Vlot Academic Advisor Advising Office Phone: (610) 799-1137
    Email: jvlot@lccc.edu
    Office Location: AD 126, Main Campus
  • Christine G Wargo Assistant Professor Advising Office Phone: (610) 799-1137
    Email: cwargo@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC107C, Main Campus