Course Search

Library Staff

  • Lona K Beitler Information Services Librarian/PT Faculty Library Email: lbeitler@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC113, Main Campus
  • Corinne Betz Information Services Librarian/PT Faculty Library Email: cbetz@lccc.edu
    Office Location: Rothrock Library, Main Campus
  • Rose Marie Boettger Library Assistant Library Office Phone: (610) 799-1160
    Email: rboettger@lccc.edu
    Office Location: LB39, Main Campus
  • Darlene L Coleman Library Assistant Library Office Phone: (610) 799-1150
    Email: dcoleman@lccc.edu
    Office Location: LB39, Main Campus
  • Elizabeth L Erwin Instructor/Librarian Library Office Phone: (610) 799-1770
    Email: eerwin@lccc.edu
    Office Location: LB118, Main Campus
  • Carol A Hausman Library Assistant Library Office Phone: (610) 799-1150
    Email: chausman1@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ROTHROCK LIBRARY, Main Campus
  • Barbara Y Hoffman Library Assistant Library Office Phone: (610) 799-1150
    Email: bhoffman@lccc.edu
    Office Location: LB128, Main Campus
  • Dianne K Melnychuk Assistant Professor Library Office Phone: (610) 799-1907
    Email: dmelnychuk@lccc.edu
    Office Location: LB117, Main Campus
  • Richard Paterick Assistant Professor Library Office Phone: (610) 799-1769
    Email: rpaterick@lccc.edu
    Office Location: LB116, Main Campus
  • Arlene F Sovorsky Library Assistant Library Office Phone: (610) 799-1150
    Email: asovorsky@lccc.edu
    Office Location: LB128, Main Campus
  • Jane M Yagerhofer Instructor Library Office Phone: (610) 799-1766
    Email: jyagerhofer@lccc.edu
    Office Location: LB38, Main Campus