Skip to content
Lehigh Carbon Community College

LCCC offers Dual Enrollment to all Lehigh, Carbon, and Schuylkill county public schools. Students attending these schools are offered a discounted dual enrollment rate.

Students living in these school districts but attend private, charter, or homeschool also get to take advantage of our discounted tuition rates.

Many sponsoring schools offer LCCC dual enrollment courses at the high school. Courses may be taught by LCCC professors, or high school instructors. These schools are marked with an asterisk*. Speak to your high school guidance counselor for more information.

Lehigh County Public School Districts

  • Allentown*
  • Catasauqua
  • East Penn*
  • LCTI – Selective programs*
  • Northern Lehigh
  • Northwestern Lehigh
  • Parkland*
  • Salisbury
  • Southern Lehigh*
  • Whitehall Coplay*

Carbon County Public School Districts

  • Jim Thorpe*
  • Lehighton*
  • Palmerton*
  • Panther Valley*
  • Weatherly*

Schuylkill County Public School Districts

  • Blue Mountain
  • Mahanoy*
  • North Schuylkill
  • Pottsville
  • Shenandoah Valley*
  • Tamaqua*
  • Tri-Valley
  • Williams Valley

Other schools offering Dual Enrollment in the high school

  • Lincoln Leadership Academy*
  • Marian Catholic*
  • Roberto Clemente Charter School*
  • Executive Education Academy*

Don’t see your school? Email: