Admissions Staff

  • Jennifer Kelley Aquila Director High School Connections Admissions Office Phone: (610) 799-1120
    Email: jaquila@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC122K, Main Campus
  • Leslie A Bartholomew Director of Returning Adult and Veteran Services Admissions Office Phone: 610-799-1545
    Email: lbartholomew@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC122G, Main Campus
  • Rebecca E Hackman Admissions Assistant Admissions Office Phone: (610) 799-1062
    Email: rhackman@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC122, Main Campus
  • Nancy M Kelley Admissions Recruitment and Event Coordinator Admissions Office Phone: (610) 799-1188
    Email: nkelley@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC 122K, LCCC Schnecksville
  • Tharsis Rodriguez Representative Admissions Office Phone: (610) 799-1954
    Email: trodriguez9@lccc.edu
    Office Location: Allentown Site
  • Ellia Sablan-Zebedy Executive Director of Enrollment Admissions Office Phone: 610-799-1061
    Email: esablanzebedy@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC 122D, Student Services Center
  • Shweta Singh Admissions CRM System Administrator Admissions Office Phone: 610-799-1330
    Email: ssingh7@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC 122J, Main Campus
  • Gisell Triunfel Representative Admissions Office Phone: 610-799-1631
    Email: gtriunfel@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC122, Main Campus
  • Dawn M Walck Admissions Representative Admissions Office Phone: 610-799-1985
    Email: dwalck5@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC 122, Main Campus
  • Jay T Wilt Admissions Representative Admissions Office Phone: (610) 799-1951
    Email: jwilt@lccc.edu
    Office Location: DONLEY CENTER, Allentown