Course Search

Admissions Staff

  • Jennifer Kelley Aquila Director High School Connections Admissions Office Phone: (610) 799-1120
    Email: jaquila@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC122K, Main Campus
  • Leslie A Bartholomew Director of Returning Adult and Veteran Student Services Admissions Office Phone: (610) 799-1545
    Email: lbartholomew@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC122G, Main Campus
  • Anne Elizabeth Herring Representative Admissions Office Phone: (610) 379--8414
    Email: amason1@lccc.edu
    Office Location: Jim Thorpe
  • Nancy M Kelley Representative Admissions Office Phone: (610) 799-1558
    Email: nkelley@lccc.edu
    Office Location: 706B, Allentown
  • Liz Rivera Admission Assistant Admissions Office Phone: 610-799-1928
    Email: erivera1@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC 122, Main Campus
  • Tharsis Rodriguez Representative Admissions Office Phone: (610) 799-1954
    Email: trodriguez9@lccc.edu
    Office Location: Allentown Site
  • Ellia Sablan-Zebedy Executive Director of Enrollment Admissions Office Phone: 610-799-1575
    Email: esablanzebedy@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC 122D, Student Services Center
  • Fran E Shellhammer Office Assistant Admissions Office Phone: (610) 799-1062
    Email: fshellhammer@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC122, Main Campus
  • Gisell Triunfel Representative Admissions Office Phone: (610) 799-1631
    Email: gtriunfel@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC122, Main Campus
  • Jay T Wilt Admissions & Enrollment Coach Admissions Office Phone: (610) 799-1951
    Email: jwilt@lccc.edu
    Office Location: DONLEY CENTER, Allentown