Admissions Staff

  • Jennifer Kelley Aquila Director High School Connections Admissions Office Phone: 610-799-1120
    Email: jaquila@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC124, LCCC Schnecksville

    View Bio
  • Ismael Arcelay, MBA Director of Recruitment for Special Populations/Adjunct Instructor Admissions Office Phone: 610 799-1017
    Email: iarcelay@lccc.edu
    Office Location: Donley Center Room 312, LCCC Allentown
  • Leslie A Bartholomew Director of Returning Adult and Veteran Services Admissions Office Phone: 610-799-1545
    Email: lbartholomew@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC122G, Main Campus

    View Bio
  • Erik Christ Admissions CRM System Administrator Admissions Office Phone: 610-769-1330
    Email: echrist@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC 122G, Main Campus
  • Rebecca E Hackman Admissions Office Assistant Admissions Office Phone: 610-799-1062
    Email: rhackman@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC122, LCCC Schnecksville
  • Deirdre Hannan Part Time Admissions Representative Admissions Office Phone: 610-799-1631
    Email: dhannan1@lccc.edu
  • Nancy M. Kelley Admissions Representative and Event Coordinator Admissions Office Phone: 610-799-1188
    Email: nkelley@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC 122K, LCCC Schnecksville

    View Bio
  • Elyse Levandowski Director of Admissions and Placement Admissions Office Phone: 610-799-1172
    Email: elevandowski@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC 122E, Main Campus
  • Brandon Mazepa CTE Transition Coach Admissions Office Phone: 610-799-1985
    Email: bmazepa@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC 122J, Main Campus

    View Bio
  • Stephanie Morrison High School Connections Assistant - Dual Enrollment Admissions Office Phone: 610-769-1352
    Email: smorrison4@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC 124, LCCC Schnecksville

    View Bio
  • Bradley Reeves Admissions Representative Admissions Office Phone: 610-769-1334
    Email: breeves@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC 122I, Main Campus
  • Barbara Robbins Admissions Office Assistant Admissions Office Phone: 610-799-1928
    Email: brobbins@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC 122, LCCC Schnecksville
  • Tharsis Rodriguez Admissions Representative Admissions Office Phone: 610-799-1954
    Email: trodriguez9@lccc.edu
    Office Location: Donley Center, LCCC Allentown

    View Bio
  • Ellia Sablan-Zebedy Executive Director of Enrollment Admissions Office Phone: 610-799-1061
    Email: esablanzebedy@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC 122D, Student Services Center
  • Benjamin Turrano Admissions Representative Admissions Office Phone: 570-225-7166
    Email: bturrano@lccc.edu
    Office Location: Morgan Center, LCCC Tamaqua

    View Bio
  • Jay T Wilt Admissions Representative Admissions Office Phone: (610) 799-1951
    Email: jwilt@lccc.edu
    Office Location: Donley Center, LCCC Allentown

    View Bio