Faculty

  • Robert M Blum Professor Biology Science and Engineering Office Phone: 610-799-1078
    Email: rblum@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH119D, Main Campus
  • Mark Case Director Science in Motion Science and Engineering Office Phone: (610) 799-1993
    Email: mcase1@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH117A, Main Campus
  • Erik J Csikos Assistant Professor/Coordinator of Mathematics Science and Engineering Office Phone: 610-799-1752
    Email: ecsikos@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH 7B, Main Campus
  • Eric D DeAngelo Associate Professor Biology Science and Engineering Office Phone: 610-799-1023
    Email: edeangelo@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH109D, Main Campus
  • Sharon L Dornhoff Assistant Professor Biology Science and Engineering Office Phone: 610-799-1079
    Email: sdornhoff@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH109A, Main Campus
  • Mary Engel Assistant Professor, Chemistry Science and Engineering Office Phone: 610-799-1050
    Email: mengel@lccc.edu
    Office Location: LCCC Schnecksville
  • Sherrie D Fenner Assistant Professor, Mathematics Science and Engineering Office Phone: 610-799-1138
    Email: sfenner1@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH 7E, M
  • Anthony Filiziani Part-time Instructor, Mathematics Science and Engineering Office Phone: 610-799-1050
    Email: afiliziani@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH 7A, Main Campus
  • Marlene "Miriam" G Harris-Botzum Associate Professor Mathematics Science and Engineering Office Phone: 610-799-1898
    Email: mharrisbotzum@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH7D, Main Campus
  • Andrew L Harvan Assistant Professor Mathematics Science and Engineering Office Phone: 570-225-7024
    Email: aharvan@lccc.edu
    Office Location: MORGAN CENTER, Tamaqua
  • Teresa K Heisey Associate Professor Biology Science and Engineering Office Phone: 610-799-1088
    Email: theisey@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH109C, Main Campus
  • Patrick H Kane Assistant Professor Mathematics Science and Engineering Office Phone: 610-799-1751
    Email: pkane@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH7C, Main Campus
  • Deepika Chhabria Khilnaney Associate Professor of Physics/Coordinator of Sciences Science and Engineering Office Phone: 610-799-1512
    Email: dkhilnaney@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH 109E​, Main Campus, Science Hall
  • Andrew King Assistant Professor - Biology Science and Engineering Office Phone: 610-799-1050
    Email: aking7@lccc.edu
    Office Location: LCCC Schnecksville
  • John D Loughman Professor of Biology/Coordinator of Sciences Science and Engineering Office Phone: 610-799-1552
    Email: jloughman@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH109, Main Campus
  • Maureen Maikner Assistant Professor of Mathematics Science and Engineering Office Phone: 610-799-1607
    Email: mmaikner@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH7G, Main Campus
  • Lisa A Martini-Johnson Co-Director Veterinary Technician Program Science and Engineering Office Phone: (610) 799-1754
    Email: lmartinijohnson@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH9, Main Campus
  • Holly J Morris Professor Biology Science and Engineering Office Phone: 610-799-1753
    Email: hmorris@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH109B, Main Campus
  • Brad D Prutzman Associate Professor Chemistry/Physics Science and Engineering Office Phone: 610-799-1748
    Email: bprutzman@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH119C, Main Campus
  • Krysta Roberts Part Time Science in Motion Grant Asssistant Science and Engineering Email: kroberts9@lccc.edu
    Office Location: LCCC Schnecksville
  • Abu B. Shaw Biology Adjunct Science and Engineering Office Phone: 610-799-1050
    Email: ashaw4@lccc.edu
    Office Location: Main Campus
  • Eric M Werley Instructor Mathematics Science and Engineering Office Phone: 610-799-1597
    Email: ewerley@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH7F, Main Campus
  • Roxane Wright-Watson Assistant Professor Mathematics Science and Engineering Office Phone: 610-799-1937
    Email: rwrightwatson@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH7, Main Campus
  • Tamer Youssef Adjunct Science and Engineering Email: tyoussef@lccc.edu