Faculty

  • Mary Brinker Assistant Professor, Medical Assistant Program Health Care Office Phone: 610-799-1634
    Email: mbrinker@lccc.edu
    Office Location: LCCC Schnecksville
  • Kathleen T. Buchkowski, MSN, RN Assistant Professor of Nursing Health Care Office Phone: 610-799-1135
    Email: kbuchkowski@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH 32C, Main Campus
  • Karen M Clark Assistant Professor of Nursing (NURC Program) Health Care Office Phone: 610-799-1022
    Email: kclark@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH32D, Main Campus
  • Jacqueline Gannon, MSN, RN Assistant Professor of Nursing Health Care Office Phone: 610-799-1625
    Email: jgannon@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH6 D, Main Campus
  • Theresa Hallowell, MSN, RN Assistant Professor of Nursing and Nursing Programs Coordinator School of Health Care Sciences Health Care Office Phone: (610) 799-1516
    Email: thallowell@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH 32L, Main Campus
  • Muhammad Jasim, DPT, OCS Assistant Professor-Program Coordinator for Physical Therapist Assistant Program Health Care Office Phone: 610-799-1021
    Email: mjasim1@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH 32D, LCCC Schnecksville
  • Craig A. Koller Dean of Health Care Sciences Health Care Office Phone: 610-799-1073
    Email: ckoller@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC 110, Main Campus
  • Ina L Levin, DNP, MSN, RN Assistant Professor of Nursing Health Care Office Phone: 610-799-1562
    Email: ilevin@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH32E, Main Campus
  • Michelle Morcombe, MSN, RN Assistant Professor of Nursing and SNAP co-advisor School of Health Care Sciences Health Care Office Phone: (610) 799-1050
    Email: mmorcombe@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH 32L, Main Campus
  • Patricia A Nesfeder Assistant Professor/Coordinator of Health Information Technology Health Care Office Phone: 610-799-1596
    Email: pnesfeder@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH32M, Main Campus
  • Joan Pense, MSN, PMH-RN Assistant Professor of Nursing Health Care Office Phone: 610-799-1039
    Email: jpense1@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH6B, LCCC Schnecksville
  • George E Peters Associate Professor - Health Information Technology Health Care Office Phone: 610-799-1596
    Email: gpeters@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH32M, Main Campus
  • Karen Schulze, MSN, RN, CPN Assistant Professor of Nursing and SNAP co-advisor Health Care Office Phone: 610-799-1856
    Email: kschulze@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH 32C, Main Campus
  • Cynthia L Terry, MSN, RN Associate Professor Nursing/Certified Nurse Educator Health Care Office Phone: 610-799-1030
    Email: cterry@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH32A, Main Campus
  • Tina M VanBuren, MSN, RN, CCNS Director of Nursing Programs Health Care Office Phone: 610-799-1510
    Email: tvanburen@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH32G, Main Campus
  • Karen A Wotring Assistant Professor of Nursing (NURC Program) Health Care Office Phone: 610-799-1547
    Email: kwotring@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH32F, Main Campus