Course Search

Faculty

  • Mary Catherine Brinker Assistant Professor of Nursing School of Health Care Sciences Office Phone: (610) 799-1628
    Email: mbrinker@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH32, Main Campus
  • Karen M Clark Assistant Professor of Nursing (NURC Program) School of Health Care Sciences Office Phone: (610) 799-1022
    Email: kclark@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH32D, Main Campus
  • Gail A Cummings Associate Professor of Nursing School of Health Care Sciences Office Phone: (610) 799-1039
    Email: gcummings@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH32B, Main Campus
  • Karen A Fogle Coordinator Medical Assistant Program School of Health Care Sciences Office Phone: (610) 799-1516
    Email: kfogle@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH32H, Main Campus
  • Anthony C Fragassi Instructor, PTA Program School of Health Care Sciences Office Phone: (610) 799-1021
    Email: afragassi@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH32J, Main Campus
  • Jacqueline Gannon Assistant Professor of Nursing School of Health Care Sciences Office Phone: 610-799-1856
    Email: jgannon@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH32C, Main Campus
  • Melinda G Gladstone Assistant Professor of Nursing School of Health Care Sciences Office Phone: 610-799-1625
    Email: mgladstone@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH32E, Main Campus
  • Ina L Levin Assistant Professor of Nursing School of Health Care Sciences Office Phone: 610-799-1562
    Email: ilevin@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH32E, Main Campus
  • Barbara H Lupole Director of Nursing School of Health Care Sciences Office Phone: (610) 799-1510
    Email: blupole@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH32G, Main Campus
  • Stephanie L Miller Associate Professor & Coordinator Occupational Therapy Assistant School of Health Care Sciences Office Phone: (610) 799-1031
    Email: smiller@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH32I, Main Campus
  • Patricia A Nesfeder Instructor Health Information Technology School of Health Care Sciences Office Phone: (610) 799-1596
    Email: pnesfeder@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH32M, Main Campus
  • George E Peters Associate Professor - Health Information Tech School of Health Care Sciences Office Phone: (610) 799-1596
    Email: gpeters@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH32M, Main Campus
  • Evelyn M Petrash Professor, PTA Program School of Health Care Sciences Office Phone: (610) 799-1515
    Email: epetrash@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH32K, Main Campus
  • Cindy J Rifenburg Associate Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant School of Health Care Sciences Office Phone: (610) 799-1548
    Email: crifenburg@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH32L, Main Campus
  • Cynthia L Terry Associate Professor Nursing/Certified Nurse Educator School of Health Care Sciences Office Phone: (610) 799-1030
    Email: cterry@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH32A, Main Campus
  • Karen A Wotring Assistant Professor of Nursing (NURC Program) School of Health Care Sciences Office Phone: (610) 799-1547
    Email: kwotring@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH32F, Main Campus