Course Search
Apply

News

LCCC Offers Fall 2017 EMT Training to Lehigh Valley Hospital-Schuylkill
published Monday, June 12, 2017
LCCC Awards Over 830 Degrees in May 2017 Commencement Ceremony
published Tuesday, June 6, 2017
LCCC Offers Summer 2017 STEM Classes for Youth
published Monday, May 22, 2017
LCCC Honor Societies Held Induction Ceremony April 27, 2017
published Wednesday, May 3, 2017
LCCC Awards Scholarships from the Krysta Hankee Memorial Fund
published Monday, May 1, 2017
LCCC Faculty Selected 2017 Class Member of AAWCC
published Tuesday, April 25, 2017
LCCC Students Inducted into Phi Theta Kappa
published Monday, April 24, 2017
LCCC Offers 2017 Summer Bridge Program
published Thursday, April 20, 2017
LCCC Tamaqua Student Wins 2017 Election
published Tuesday, April 18, 2017
LCCC Offers Summer 2017 Athletic Camps for Youth
published Wednesday, March 29, 2017
LCCC Students Named 2016-2017 All-Pennsylvania Academic Team Members
published Tuesday, March 21, 2017
LCCC Promotes Tuition Savings for Dual Enrollment Students
published Tuesday, March 21, 2017
LCCC Offers Registration for Summer and Fall 2017 Sessions
published Friday, March 17, 2017
LCCC Offers Civilian Firearms Training and ACT 235 Security Officer Training
published Thursday, March 2, 2017
Early Learning Center at LCCC Offers STEM Summer Sessions for Children
published Wednesday, March 1, 2017
LCCC Receives Donation from Neffs National Bank
published Monday, February 27, 2017
LCCC Names Lobby for Rothrock Patriarch
published Friday, February 10, 2017
LCCC Announces Fall 2016 Dean's List
published Wednesday, February 8, 2017
LCCC Dean Receives Diversity Award
published Thursday, February 2, 2017
LCCC Announces December 2016 Graduates
published Thursday, January 19, 2017
Displaying results 1-20 (of 73)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4  >  >|