Course Search
Apply

News

LCCC Offers Small Business Job Training for Spring 2017
published Monday, February 27, 2017
LCCC Receives Donation from Neffs National Bank
published Monday, February 27, 2017
LCCC to Hold Spring 2017 Open House for Prospective Students on April 4
published Monday, February 27, 2017
LCCC Offers First Aid Training for Spring 2017
published Monday, February 20, 2017
LCCC Offers Noncredit Fitness Classes for Spring 2017
published Monday, February 20, 2017
LCCC to Offer Noncredit Computer Classes for Spring 2017
published Monday, February 20, 2017
LCCC Hosts Spring 2017 Transfer Fairs
published Tuesday, February 14, 2017
LCCC Teaching Employee Engagement Fundamentals
published Tuesday, February 14, 2017
LCCC Names Lobby for Rothrock Patriarch
published Friday, February 10, 2017
LCCC Foundation Holds Bingo/Vendor Shopping for Scholarships
published Friday, February 10, 2017
LCCC’s Early Learning Center Mindful Me Program March 2, 2017
published Wednesday, February 8, 2017
LCCC Announces Fall 2016 Dean's List
published Wednesday, February 8, 2017
LCCC Women’s History Month Presentation
published Wednesday, February 8, 2017
LCCC Dean Receives Diversity Award
published Thursday, February 2, 2017
LCCC Announces December 2016 Graduates
published Thursday, January 19, 2017
LCCC Earns 2017 Military Friendly® Schools Designation
published Tuesday, January 17, 2017
LCCC Welcomes Students for the Spring Semester
published Friday, January 13, 2017
LCCC Offers Employment Retraining Opportunity
published Wednesday, December 21, 2016
LCCC Alumni Association Appoints New Officers
published Wednesday, December 21, 2016
LCCC Students Receive OTA Scholarships for Spring 2017
published Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Displaying results 1-20 (of 71)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4  >  >|