Course Search
Apply

News

LCCC Plants Pollinator Garden
published Monday, April 24, 2017
LCCC Honors Military Veterans April 24-28, 2017
published Monday, April 24, 2017
LCCC Students Inducted into Phi Theta Kappa
published Monday, April 24, 2017
LCCC Offers 2017 Summer Bridge Program
published Thursday, April 20, 2017
LCCC Tamaqua Student Wins 2017 Election
published Tuesday, April 18, 2017
LCCC Tamaqua Showcases Clinical Simulators
published Thursday, April 13, 2017
LCCC Hosts Additional FAFSA Completion Nights for Financial Aid
published Friday, March 31, 2017
LCCC’S 14th Annual Foundation Scholarship Clay Shoot - April 28, 2017
published Wednesday, March 29, 2017
LCCC to Offer Edugaming Workshop through NSF Grant
published Wednesday, March 29, 2017
LCCC Offers Summer 2017 Athletic Camps for Youth
published Wednesday, March 29, 2017
LCCC Students Named 2016-2017 All-Pennsylvania Academic Team Members
published Tuesday, March 21, 2017
LCCC Promotes Tuition Savings for Dual Enrollment Students
published Tuesday, March 21, 2017
LCCC Offers Registration for Summer and Fall 2017 Sessions
published Friday, March 17, 2017
LCCC Hosts FAFSA Completion Nights for Financial Aid
published Thursday, March 16, 2017
LCCC Celebrates Week of the Young Child April 23-29,2017
published Friday, March 10, 2017
LCCC Offering Grant Writing Boot Camp for Spring 2017
published Thursday, March 9, 2017
LCCC Partners to Offer Noncredit Cooking Classes for Spring 2017
published Tuesday, March 7, 2017
LCCC Offers Continuing Education for Water/Wastewater Treatment in Spring 2017
published Tuesday, March 7, 2017
LCCC Offers Young Driver Classes Using TransSim VS5 Driving Simulator for Spring 2017
published Thursday, March 2, 2017
LCCC Offers Civilian Firearms Training and ACT 235 Security Officer Training
published Thursday, March 2, 2017
Displaying results 1-20 (of 87)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5  >  >|