Course Search
Apply

News

LCCC Welcomes Students for the Spring Semester
published Friday, January 13, 2017
LCCC’s SHINE Program Recognizes UGI Donations on Jan. 17, 2017
published Tuesday, January 10, 2017
LCCC Teaching Essential Skills in Leadership and Management in Spring 2017
published Thursday, January 5, 2017
LCCC Offering Information on Disney Co-op Program for Fall 2017 Semester
published Thursday, January 5, 2017
LCCC Offering Grant Writing Boot Camp for Spring 2017
published Tuesday, January 3, 2017
LCCC Offers Employment Retraining Opportunity
published Wednesday, December 21, 2016
LCCC Alumni Association Appoints New Officers
published Wednesday, December 21, 2016
LCCC to Hold King’s Dream, A Live Multimedia Presentation, on Jan. 16, 2017
published Friday, December 16, 2016
LCCC Offering DOH Emergency Responder Training in Spring 2017
published Thursday, December 15, 2016
LCCC Students Receive OTA Scholarships for Spring 2017
published Wednesday, December 14, 2016
LCCC Holds Spring 2017 EMT Classes
published Tuesday, December 13, 2016
LCCC Holds SEED Program Information Nights for July 2017 Program
published Monday, November 21, 2016
LCCC Expands Medical Assistant Program in 2017
published Tuesday, November 1, 2016
LCCC Receives Grant for the Air Products Community Internship Program for 2017
published Thursday, October 13, 2016
LCCC Teacher Education Receives Grant in 2016
published Tuesday, August 2, 2016
LCCC Signs Agreement with ExpressJet August 8, 2016
published Thursday, July 21, 2016
LCCC Receives Funding for Rising STARS Tuition Assistance Program effective July 1, 2016
published Monday, July 11, 2016
Lehigh Carbon Community College Receives Funds in 2016 to Support Nursing Simulators
published Wednesday, June 29, 2016
LCCC Holds 13th Annual Foundation Scholarship Clay Shoot on April 29, 2016  
published Thursday, April 7, 2016
LCCC Hosts International Award-Winning Photographer on April 7, 2016  
published Monday, April 4, 2016
Displaying results 1-20 (of 66)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4  >  >|