Financial Aid Staff

  • Adriana Collado Financial Aid Assistant Financial Aid Administration Office Phone: 610-799-1116
    Email: acollado1@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC 118, Main Campus
  • Josephine Felton Financial Aid Assistant(M-R) Financial Aid Administration Office Phone: 610-799-1099
    Email: jfelton@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC 118, Main Campus
  • Ella Marsh Associate Director of Financial Aid - Operations Financial Aid Administration Office Phone: 610-799-1133
    Email: emarsh@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC 118C, Main Campus
  • Jerilyn E Mucher Financial Aid Assistant (A-F) Financial Aid Administration Office Phone: 610-799-1133
    Email: jmucher@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC 118, Main Campus
  • Elena Muniz Financial Aid Assistant Financial Aid Administration Office Phone: 610-799-1252
    Email: emuniz@lccc.edu
    Office Location: Schedule Phone Appointment, Online
  • Tracey L Richards Executive Director of Financial Aid and Scholarships Financial Aid Administration Office Phone: 610-799-1133
    Email: trichards1@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC 118B, Main Campus
  • Douglas Vore Associate Director of Financial Aid - Student Services and Outreach Financial Aid Administration Office Phone: 610-799-1734
    Email: dvore@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC 118A, Main Campus
  • Kira Williams PT Financial Aid Generalist-Morgan Financial Aid Administration Office Phone: 570-225-7180
    Email: kwilliams21@lccc.edu
    Office Location: Morgan