Financial Aid Staff

  • Zinnia Angell Financial Aid Assistant Financial Aid Administration Office Phone: 610-799-1945
    Email: zangell@lccc.edu
    Office Location: Schedule Phone Appointment, Online
  • Robin Diehl Financial Aid Assistant (S-Z) Financial Aid Administration Office Phone: 610-799-1133
    Email: rdiehl2@lccc.edu
    Office Location: Schedule Phone Appointment, Online
  • Ella Marsh Associate Director of Financial Aid - Operations Financial Aid Administration Office Phone: 610-799-1133
    Email: emarsh@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC 118C, LCCC Schnecksville
  • Jerilyn E Mucher Financial Aid Assistant (A-F) Financial Aid Administration Office Phone: 610-799-1133
    Email: jmucher@lccc.edu
    Office Location: Schedule Phone Appointment, Online
  • Elena Muniz Financial Aid Assistant Financial Aid Administration Office Phone: 610-799-1252
    Email: emuniz@lccc.edu
    Office Location: Schedule Phone Appointment, Online
  • Tracey L Richards Executive Director of Financial Aid and Scholarships Financial Aid Administration Office Phone: 610-799-1133
    Email: trichards1@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC 118B, Main Campus
  • Douglas Vore Associate Director of Financial Aid - Student Services and Outreach Financial Aid Administration Office Phone: 610-799-1734
    Email: dvore@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC 118A, LCCC Schnecksville