Financial Aid Staff

  • Mary M Decker Switchboard Receptionist Financial Aid Administration Office Phone: (610) 799-1133
    Email: mdecker@lccc.edu
    Office Location: Switchboard, Main Campus
  • Carrie J Fox Financial Aid Assistant Financial Aid Administration Office Phone: (570) 225-7180
    Email: cfox3@lccc.edu
    Office Location: Jim Thorpe and Tamaqua
  • Belinda V Hendershot Assist Dir of Financial Aid Financial Aid Administration Office Phone: (610) 799-1133
    Email: bweber@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC118, Main Campus
  • Jerilyn E Mucher Financial Aid Assistant Financial Aid Administration Office Phone: (610) 799-1133
    Email: jmucher@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC118, Main Campus
  • Elena Muniz Financial Aid Assistant Financial Aid Administration Office Phone: 610-799-1252
    Email: emuniz@lccc.edu
    Office Location: Donley Center, Allentown
  • Marcia J Rehrig Financial Aid Assistant Financial Aid Administration Office Phone: (610) 799-1133
    Email: mrehrig@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC118, Main Campus
  • Tracey L Richards Executive Director of Financial Aid and Scholarships Financial Aid Administration Office Phone: 610-799-1779
    Email: trichards1@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC 118, Main Campus
  • Linda Sica Financial Aid Assistant Financial Aid Administration Office Phone: (610) 799-1133
    Email: lsica@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC118, Main Campus
  • Marian L Snyder Dir Financial Aid Financial Aid Administration Office Phone: (610) 799-1133
    Email: msnyder@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC118, Main Campus