Course Search
Apply

Orientation Program for New Students

Welcome new Fall 2017 students!

We are happy you have chosen Lehigh Carbon Community College.  Classes begin on Friday, August 18, 2017. We are offering an orientation for you in order to assist you with being prepared for success at LCCC.  
The following sessions are available:

Open to All:

  • Thursday, June 15, from 10:00 to 12:30 p.m. - LCCC Main Campus
  • Tuesday, June 27, from 1 to 3:30 p.m. - LCCC Main Campus
  • Tuesday, July 11, from 1:00 to 3:30 p.m. - LCCC Allentown
  • Thursday, July 13, from 10:00 to 12:30 p.m. - LCCC Main Campus
  • Tuesday, July 18, from 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. - LCCC Tamaqua
  • Tuesday, July 18, from 1:00 to 3:00 p.m. - LCCC Tamaqua
  • Tuesday, July 25, from 1:00 to 3:30 p.m. - LCCC Main Campus
  • Thursday, July 27, from 10:30 to 12:30 p.m. - LCCC Allentown
  • Thursday, July 27, from 3:00 to 5:00 p.m. - LCCC Allentown
  • Tuesday, August 1, from 1:00 - 3:30 p.m. - LCCC Main Campus
  • Thursday August 3, from 4:00 - 7:00 p.m. - LCCC Main Campus Adult Learners

You are free to attend any session regardless of where you are taking classes. We will be demonstrating the myLCCC student portal, as well as taking photos for student identification cards and issuing parking permits. Please bring the welcome to LCCC letter you received, a driver’s license or passport with photo and your license plate number.

Please log into myLCCC to register.

If you have any questions, please contact our Admissions department at 610-799-1575 or admissions@lccc.edu.