Course Search
Apply

Faculty

  • Robert M Blum Professor Biology School of Sciences, Engineering and Mathematics Office Phone: (610) 799-1078
    Email: rblum@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH119D, Main Campus
  • Mark Case Director Science in Motion School of Sciences, Engineering and Mathematics Office Phone: (610) 799-1993
    Email: mcase1@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH117A, Main Campus
  • Erik J Csikos Instructor Mathematics School of Sciences, Engineering and Mathematics Office Phone: (610) 799-1752
    Email: ecsikos@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH7E, Main Campus
  • Eric D DeAngelo Associate Professor Biology School of Sciences, Engineering and Mathematics Office Phone: (610) 799-1023
    Email: edeangelo@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH109D, Main Campus
  • Sharon L Dornhoff Assistant Professor Biology School of Sciences, Engineering and Mathematics Office Phone: (610) 799-1079
    Email: sdornhoff@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH109A, Main Campus
  • Sherrie Fenner Instructor, Mathematics (Special Term) School of Sciences, Engineering and Mathematics Office Phone: 610-799-1138
    Email: sfenner1@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH 7E, M
  • Anthony Filiziani Special Term Instructor, Mathematics School of Sciences, Engineering and Mathematics Office Phone: 610-799-1050
    Email: afiliziani@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH 7A, Main Campus
  • Marlene G Harris-Botzum Associate Professor Mathematics School of Sciences, Engineering and Mathematics Office Phone: (610) 799-1898
    Email: mharrisbotzum@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH7D, Main Campus
  • Andrew L Harvan Assistant Professor Mathematics School of Sciences, Engineering and Mathematics Office Phone: (570) 225-7024
    Email: aharvan@lccc.edu
    Office Location: MORGAN CENTER, Tamaqua
  • Christy L Hediger Assistant Professor Mathematics School of Sciences, Engineering and Mathematics Office Phone: (610) 799-1518
    Email: chediger@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH7G, Main Campus
  • John G Hefner Associate Professor Biotechnology/Chemistry School of Sciences, Engineering and Mathematics Office Phone: (610) 799-1502
    Email: jhefner@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH109C, Main Campus
  • Teresa K Heisey Associate Professor Biology School of Sciences, Engineering and Mathematics Office Phone: (610) 799-1088
    Email: theisey@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH109C, Main Campus
  • Patrick H Kane Assistant Professor Mathematics School of Sciences, Engineering and Mathematics Office Phone: (610) 799-1751
    Email: pkane@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH7F, Main Campus
  • Deepika Chhabria Khilnaney Assistant Professor of Physics School of Sciences, Engineering and Mathematics Office Phone: 610-799-1512
    Email: dkhilnaney@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH 109E​, Main Campus, Science Hall
  • Michal R Kubik Assistant Professor Biology School of Sciences, Engineering and Mathematics Office Phone: (610) 799-1514
    Email: mkubik@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH109D, Main Campus
  • John D Loughman Associate Professor Biology School of Sciences, Engineering and Mathematics Office Phone: (610) 799-1552
    Email: jloughman@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH109, Main Campus
  • Maureen Maikner Instructor of Mathematics School of Sciences, Engineering and Mathematics Office Phone: (610) 799-1607
    Email: mmaikner@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH7G, Main Campus
  • Lisa A Martini-Johnson Co-Director Veterinary Technician Program School of Sciences, Engineering and Mathematics Office Phone: (610) 799-1754
    Email: lmartinijohnson@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH9, Main Campus
  • Holly J Morris Professor Biology School of Sciences, Engineering and Mathematics Office Phone: (610) 799-1753
    Email: hmorris@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH109B, Main Campus
  • Brad D Prutzman Associate Professor Chemistry/Physics School of Sciences, Engineering and Mathematics Office Phone: (610) 799-1748
    Email: bprutzman@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH119C, Main Campus
  • Eric M Werley Instructor Mathematics School of Sciences, Engineering and Mathematics Office Phone: (610) 799-1597
    Email: ewerley@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH7F, Main Campus
  • Saskia Windig Assistant Professor Science School of Sciences, Engineering and Mathematics Office Phone: (610) 799-1503
    Email: swindig@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH109, Main Campus
  • Tamer Youssef Adjunct School of Sciences, Engineering and Mathematics Email: tyoussef@lccc.edu