Course Search
Apply

Faculty

  • Wendy Barron Associate Professor, Communication Arts School of Communication Arts, Computers, and Technology Office Phone: (610) 799-1729
    Email: wbarron@lccc.edu
    Office Location: TC226, Main Campus
  • Aram Basmadjian Chief Flight Instructor School of Communication Arts, Computers, and Technology Email: abasmadjian@lccc.edu
    Office Location: Lehigh Valley International Airport
  • Timothy J Brady Assistant Professor, HVAC School of Communication Arts, Computers, and Technology Office Phone: 610-799-1028
    Email: tbrady@lccc.edu
  • James A DePietro Professor School of Communication Arts, Computers, and Technology Office Phone: (610) 799-1524
    Email: jdepietro@lccc.edu
    Office Location: TC119, Main Campus
  • Susan M Miner Associate Professor School of Communication Arts, Computers, and Technology Office Phone: (610) 799-1027
    Email: sminer@lccc.edu
    Office Location: TC221, Main Campus
  • Edward S Rabinowitz Assistant Professor School of Communication Arts, Computers, and Technology Office Phone: (610) 799-1702
    Email: erabinowitz@lccc.edu
    Office Location: TC225, Main Campus
  • Mary E Rasley Professor School of Communication Arts, Computers, and Technology Office Phone: (610) 799-1029
    Email: mrasley@lccc.edu
    Office Location: TC218, Main Campus
  • Mark R Reimann Instructor School of Communication Arts, Computers, and Technology Office Phone: (610) 264-7089
    Email: mreimann@lccc.edu
    Office Location: Lehigh Valley International Airport
  • Richard A Snyder Assistant Professor School of Communication Arts, Computers, and Technology Office Phone: (610) 799-1791
    Email: rsnyder@lccc.edu
    Office Location: TC216, Main Campus
  • Joyce Thompson Associate Professor School of Communication Arts, Computers, and Technology Office Phone: (610) 799-1933
    Email: jthompson@lccc.edu
    Office Location: TC222, Main Campus
  • Scott A Tice Special Term Instructor, Media Arts School of Communication Arts, Computers, and Technology Office Phone: 610-799-1050
    Email: stice@lccc.edu
  • Nada Veskovic Assistant Professor School of Communication Arts, Computers, and Technology Office Phone: (610) 799-1781
    Email: nveskovic@lccc.edu
    Office Location: TC120, Main Campus
  • Richard W Wilt Interim Dean School of Communication Arts, Computers, and Technology Office Phone: (610) 799-1164
    Email: rwilt@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH150N, Main Campus