Course Search
Apply

Faculty

  • Samuel K Benner Assistant Professor Accounting School of Business, Education, Legal, and Social Services Office Phone: (610) 799-1020
    Email: sbenner@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC107G, Main Campus
  • Cecelia A Connelly-Weida Interim Dean School of Business, Education, Legal, and Social Services Office Phone: (610) 799-1630
    Email: cconnellyweida@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SSC111, Main Campus
  • Joseph H Davis Associate Professor Education School of Business, Education, Legal, and Social Services Office Phone: (610) 799-1716
    Email: jhdavis@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH130, Main Campus
  • Joseph M Flaherty Associate Professor Pysical Education School of Business, Education, Legal, and Social Services Office Phone: (610) 799-1143
    Email: jflaherty@lccc.edu
    Office Location: BH11, Main Campus
  • John T Gasper Associate Professor School of Business, Education, Legal, and Social Services Office Phone: (610) 799-1760
    Email: jgasper@lccc.edu
    Office Location: CSC102, Main Campus
  • Timothy J Gibbons Assistant Professor Hotel Resort Management School of Business, Education, Legal, and Social Services Office Phone: (610) 799-1852
    Email: tgibbons@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC107G, Main Campus
  • Lacey L Gonzalez Instructor Business School of Business, Education, Legal, and Social Services Office Phone: (610) 799-1513
    Email: lgonzalez@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC107F, Main Campus
  • Susan Logorda Associate Professor Accounting School of Business, Education, Legal, and Social Services Office Phone: (610) 799-1026
    Email: slogorda@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC107J, Main Campus
  • Karl J Maehrer Assistant Professor Paralegal School of Business, Education, Legal, and Social Services Office Phone: (610) 799-1142
    Email: kmaehrer@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC107M, Main Campus
  • Rachel W Plaksa Professor & Coordinator Business School of Business, Education, Legal, and Social Services Office Phone: (610) 799-1508
    Email: rplaksa@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC107B, Main Campus
  • Amy M Quick Administrator Business Enterprise Administrator School of Business, Education, Legal, and Social Services Office Phone: (570) 225-7244
    Email: aquick@lccc.edu
    Office Location: Tamaqua
  • Selvakumari Rajaram Adjunct School of Business, Education, Legal, and Social Services Email: srajaram@lccc.edu
  • Jodi L Rowlands Associate Professor School of Business, Education, Legal, and Social Services Office Phone: (610) 799-1588
    Email: jrowlands@lccc.edu
    Office Location: CSC102, Main Campus
  • Laura J Segatti Professor Education School of Business, Education, Legal, and Social Services Office Phone: (610) 799-1706
    Email: lsegatti@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH130, Main Campus
  • Janet I Seggern Professor Business School of Business, Education, Legal, and Social Services Office Phone: (610) 799-1595
    Email: jseggern@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC107E, Main Campus
  • Diane T Tallarita Professor and Coordinator of Paralegal Studies School of Business, Education, Legal, and Social Services Office Phone: (610) 799-1594
    Email: dtallarita@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC107L, Main Campus
  • Stephen G Walker Entrepreneurship Education Specialist School of Business, Education, Legal, and Social Services Office Phone: (610) 799-1050
    Email: swalker3@lccc.edu
    Office Location: Allentown
  • Richard C Warner Professor Business School of Business, Education, Legal, and Social Services Office Phone: (610) 799-1032
    Email: rwarner@lccc.edu
    Office Location: ARC107D, Main Campus
  • Melanie A Wursta Professor Education School of Business, Education, Legal, and Social Services Office Phone: (610) 799-1523
    Email: mwursta@lccc.edu
    Office Location: SH130, Main Campus