Course Search
Apply

News

LCCC Holds 13th Annual Foundation Scholarship Clay Shoot on April 29, 2016  
Thursday, April 7, 2016
LCCC ADN Student Wins National Office in 2016  
Monday, April 4, 2016
LCCC Hosts International Award-Winning Photographer on April 7, 2016  
Monday, April 4, 2016
LCCC to Hold Info Sessions in April 2016 for Prospective Adult Students from Schuylkill County  
Friday, April 1, 2016
LCCC Early Childhood Programs Receive NAEYC Accreditation Renewal in 2016
Friday, April 1, 2016
LCCC Students Inducted into Phi Theta Kappa on March 6, 2016  
Thursday, March 31, 2016
PA Community Colleges, State System Universities Sign Statewide 'Reverse Transfer' Agreement  
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
LCCC Bookstore Hosts Spring 2016 Book Signing and Discussion with Former Faculty Member  
Thursday, March 24, 2016
LCCC Hosts Multi-award-winning Author on April 13, 2016  
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
LCCC Offers Summer 2016 Sessions and Opens Fall Registration  
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
LCCC Tamaqua Offers Summer 2016 Credit Course Taught by Senator Argall  
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
LCCC to Hold Spring 2016 Open House for Prospective Students  
Thursday, March 10, 2016
LCCC Celebrates Week of the Young Child April 9-16, 2016  
Thursday, March 10, 2016
LCCC and Muhlenberg College form Admissions Partnership March 4, 2016  
Friday, March 4, 2016
LCCC Tamaqua Hosts Entrepreneurship Reception March 10, 2016  
Friday, March 4, 2016
LCCC Vice President to Chair Academic Board in 2016  
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
LCCC’S Main Campus Hosts Job Fair on April 7, 2016  
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
LCCC Announces 2016 Permanent Art Selections  
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
Community Foundation to Present Check to LCCC on March 16, 2016  
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
LCCC Helping Students Improve Their English with Spring 2016 Classes
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
Displaying results 41-60 (of 93)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5  >  >|