Course Search
Apply

News

LCCC selected in 2016 for U.S. Dept. of Education New “Second Chance” Pell Pilot Program
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Mauch Chunk Trust Supports LCCC Scholarships in 2016
Monday, June 27, 2016
LCCC Helping Students Improve Their English for Summer and Fall 2016
Monday, June 27, 2016
LCCC Offers Nurse Aide Certificate Job Training for Summer and Fall 2016
Monday, June 27, 2016
LCCC to Offers Introduction to Healthcare Careers for Summer and Fall 2016
Monday, June 27, 2016
LCCC Students Win Psi Beta Research Paper Competition in 2016
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
LCCC Students Receive Pantano Scholarships in 2016
Monday, June 20, 2016
LCCC Awards Over 800 Degrees in 2016 Commencement Ceremony
Monday, June 20, 2016
LCCC Announces Spring 2016 Dean's List
Monday, June 20, 2016
Krysta Hankee Memorial Presents $4,000 in Funds to LCCC Students in 2016
Thursday, June 16, 2016
LANta Expands Service Routes to LCCC Effective June 13, 2016
Thursday, June 16, 2016
LCCC Offers 2016 Funding to Schuylkill County Residents for Industrial Automation Technician Program
Monday, June 13, 2016
LCCC Veterans Club Receives 2016 Funds for Vet Lounge
Thursday, June 9, 2016
LCCC and Cedar Crest College Sign Dual Admission Agreement May 23, 2016
Thursday, May 19, 2016
LCCC Holds Summer 2016 New Student Orientation Sessions
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
LCCC Announces Allentown Promise Scholarship Program in 2016
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
LCCC and Central Penn College Sign Articulation Agreements May 16, 2016
Monday, May 16, 2016
LCCC Announces Winners of 2016 Annual Foundation Clay Shoot
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
LCCC's Phi Theta Kappa Chapter Receives 2016 Regional and International Awards
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
LCCC's Phi Theta Kappa Chapter President Elected in 2016
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
Displaying results 21-40 (of 96)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5  >  >|