Course Search
Apply

News

LCCC Hosts Spring 2016 FAFSA Completion Nights for Financial Aid  
Thursday, February 4, 2016
LCCC to Hold Open House for Prospective Adult Students from Schuylkill County on Feb. 23, 2016  
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
LCCC Announces Fall 2015 Dean's List  
Tuesday, February 2, 2016
LCCC Announces December 2015 Graduates  
Monday, February 1, 2016
LCCC Offers Nurse Aide Diploma Job Training for Spring 2016  
Thursday, January 21, 2016
LCCC Offering Pharmacy Tech Training for Spring 2016  
Monday, January 18, 2016
LCCC Offers Food Service and Hospitality Job Training for Spring 2016  
Monday, January 18, 2016
LCCC to Offer Job Skills Training in Spring 2016 for Trades Careers  
Friday, January 15, 2016
LCCC Receives Special Emergency Reserve Fund for Veterans in 2016  
Wednesday, January 6, 2016
LCCC to Host Civil Rights Activist Dr. Terrence Roberts, Member of “Little Rock Nine”, on Jan. 18, 2016  
Tuesday, January 5, 2016
LCCC Offering Information on Disney Co-op Program in February 2016
Monday, January 4, 2016
LCCC Holds 2016 SEED Program Information Nights  
Monday, January 4, 2016
LCCC Jim Thorpe and CCTI Partner to Offer Nurse Aide Training in 2016  
Thursday, December 17, 2015
LCCC Allentown Offers Evening and Weekend Programs in Spring 2016  
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
LCCC Accepting Submissions in 2015-2016 to 50th Anniversary Juried Permanent Art Collection  
Monday, November 16, 2015
LCCC Earns 2016 Military Friendly School Designation  
Monday, November 16, 2015
LCCC Students Named 2015-2016 All-Pennsylvania Academic Team Members
Displaying results 81-97 (of 97)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 >  >|