Course Search
Apply

News

LCCC Offers Career Training for Florists and Personal Trainers
published Wednesday, August 23, 2017
LCCC Holds Volunteer Fair on Sept. 19, 2017
published Wednesday, August 23, 2017
LCCC Reschedules Annual Foundation Scholarship Golf Classic and Dinner Reception
published Wednesday, August 23, 2017
LCCC Offering Information on Disney Co-op Program on Sept 7 & 13, 2017
published Tuesday, August 22, 2017
LCCC Offers Training in Health Care Careers for Fall 2017
published Monday, August 21, 2017
LCCC Partners to Offer Noncredit Cooking Classes for Fall 2017
published Monday, August 14, 2017
LCCC to Offer Job Skills Training for Trades Careers for Fall 2017
published Monday, August 14, 2017
LCCC Offers First Aid Training for Fall 2017
published Thursday, August 10, 2017
LCCC Offers Digital Art Classes at The Baum School of Art
published Thursday, August 10, 2017
LCCC Offers Noncredit Fitness Classes for Fall 2017
published Wednesday, August 9, 2017
LCCC to Offer Noncredit Computer Classes
published Tuesday, August 8, 2017
LCCC Personal Interest Class – Stained Glass
published Tuesday, August 8, 2017
LCCC Offers CPR Classes for Fall 2017
published Wednesday, July 26, 2017
LCCC Offers Small Business Job Training for Fall 2017
published Wednesday, July 26, 2017
LCCC Offering GED Preparation for Fall 2017
published Tuesday, July 25, 2017
LCCC to Offer Series for Entrepreneurs in Fall 2017
published Tuesday, July 25, 2017
LCCC Offers Young Driver Classes Using TransSim VS5 Driving Simulator for Fall 2017
published Tuesday, July 25, 2017
LCCC Offers Civilian Firearms Training and ACT 235 Security Officer Training for Fall 2017
published Tuesday, July 25, 2017
LCCC Helping Students Improve Their English for Fall 2017
published Tuesday, July 25, 2017
LCCC Partners with Civic Theatre to Offer New Credit Class
published Monday, July 24, 2017
Displaying results 1-20 (of 87)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5  >  >|