Course Search

News

LCCC Students Receive OTA Scholarship Award
published Wednesday, November 22, 2017
LCCC Hosts Support Event for Puerto Rican Families Relocating to Area
published Monday, November 20, 2017
LCCC to Offer Online Winter 2017 Session Credit Classes
published Monday, November 13, 2017
LCCC Establishes Scholarship in Memory of Byron L. Shoemaker
published Thursday, November 9, 2017
LCCC Offers Employment Retraining Opportunity
published Tuesday, November 7, 2017
LCCC Receives Scholarship Grant to Support Allentown Students
published Monday, October 23, 2017
LCCC's Early Learning Center Celebrates with Children’s Programs
published Thursday, October 12, 2017
LCCC Early Learning Center Receives Four-Star Rating
published Friday, October 6, 2017
LCCC Announces Summer 2017 Dean's List
published Friday, October 6, 2017
LCCC Physical Therapist Assistant Students Surpass National Rate
published Wednesday, September 27, 2017
LCCC Offering Potpourri of Classes for Fall 2017
published Monday, September 18, 2017
LCCC Announces August 2017 Graduates
published Monday, September 11, 2017
LCCC Athletics Announces New Coaches
published Friday, September 8, 2017
Last chance for discounted rate for Health Care Administrative Assistant class
published Wednesday, August 30, 2017
LCCC Announces Drone Class That Offers Two-Credits
published Tuesday, August 29, 2017
LCCC Partners to Offer Noncredit Cooking Classes for Fall 2017
published Monday, August 14, 2017
LCCC Offers Digital Art Classes at The Baum School of Art
published Thursday, August 10, 2017
LCCC to Offer Noncredit Computer Classes
published Tuesday, August 8, 2017
LCCC to Offer Series for Entrepreneurs in Fall 2017
published Tuesday, July 25, 2017
LCCC Offers Young Driver Classes Using TransSim VS5 Driving Simulator for Fall 2017
published Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Displaying results 1-20 (of 75)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4  >  >|