Course Search
Apply

News

LCCC Partners with Civic Theatre to Offer New Credit Class
published Monday, July 24, 2017
LCCC Teaches World Languages for Fall 2017
published Monday, July 24, 2017
LCCC Holds EMT Classes for Fall 2017
published Monday, July 24, 2017
LCCC Receives Scholarship Grants from BB&T
published Monday, July 24, 2017
LCCC Holds Informational Registration Events in August 2017
published Monday, July 24, 2017
LCCC Offers Nurse Aide Certificate Job Training
published Tuesday, July 18, 2017
LCCC Offers Free Information Sessions for EMT Training to LVH-Schuylkill
published Thursday, July 13, 2017
LCCC Holds 24th Annual Foundation Scholarship Summer Golf Classic and Dinner Reception on Aug. 7, 2017
published Thursday, July 13, 2017
LCCC Announces Spring 2017 Dean's List
published Wednesday, June 28, 2017
LCCC Offers Fall 2017 EMT Training to Lehigh Valley Hospital-Schuylkill
published Monday, June 12, 2017
LCCC Awards Over 830 Degrees in May 2017 Commencement Ceremony
published Tuesday, June 6, 2017
LCCC Honor Societies Held Induction Ceremony April 27, 2017
published Wednesday, May 3, 2017
LCCC Awards Scholarships from the Krysta Hankee Memorial Fund
published Monday, May 1, 2017
LCCC Faculty Selected 2017 Class Member of AAWCC
published Tuesday, April 25, 2017
LCCC Students Inducted into Phi Theta Kappa
published Monday, April 24, 2017
LCCC Offers 2017 Summer Bridge Program
published Thursday, April 20, 2017
LCCC Tamaqua Student Wins 2017 Election
published Tuesday, April 18, 2017
LCCC Students Named 2016-2017 All-Pennsylvania Academic Team Members
published Tuesday, March 21, 2017
LCCC Promotes Tuition Savings for Dual Enrollment Students
published Tuesday, March 21, 2017
LCCC Offers Registration for Summer and Fall 2017 Sessions
published Friday, March 17, 2017
Displaying results 1-20 (of 77)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4  >  >|