All sites of Lehigh Carbon Community College will open late on Wednesday, Feb. 10. Classes will follow the compressed schedule.

Administrative offices open at 9 a.m.

Transfer Agreements and Information

Lehigh Carbon Community College has transfer agreements with the colleges and universities listed below. Information that is not available online can be obtained by visiting the Transfer Center, SSC 4, or by meeting with an advisor or counselor.

Students interested in transferring to colleges or universities not listed below are encouraged to meet with an LCCC advisor or counselor as well as the Transfer Admissions Counselor at the four year school to learn about the transfer application process and the selection of appropriate courses.

Information A-D Information E-J
Albright College East Stroudsburg University

Alvernia University

Eastern Kentucky University

Arcadia University Edinboro University of PA
Bellevue University Excelsior College
Bloomsburg University Franklin University
Bucknell University Immaculata University
California University of PA  Indiana University of PA
Capella University  
Cedar Crest College Information Q-Z
Central Penn College Reading Area Community College 
Chatham University Sherman College of Straight Chiropractic 
Cheyney University Shippensburg University 
Clarion University Temple University 
Delaware Valley College University of Phoenix 
DeSales University University of Pittsburgh 
Drexel University Upper Iowa University 
  West Chester University
Information K-P Wilkes University
Kutztown University Wilson College
Lincoln University York College of PA
Lock Haven University  
Mansfield University  
Marywood University  
Millersville University  
Misericordia University  
Moravian College  
Muhlenberg College Wescoe School  
Penn College of Technology  
Penn State University  
Penn State Berks  

Penn State Harrisburg

Penn State Hazleton

Penn State Lehigh Valley  
Penn State Schuylkill