Advisors & Counselors

If you are not sure who your assigned advisor is please e-mail your questions to adviseme@lccc.edu
 
Advising Center
Monica Cottrell - SSC 4
mcottrell@lccc.edu
Susan Fread - SSC 4
sfread@lccc.edu
Donna Kulik - SSC 4
dkulik@lccc.edu
Ginny Mihalik - SSC 4
vmihalik@lccc.edu
Christine Orban - SSC 4
corban@lccc.edu
Heather Ortwein - SSC 4 hortwein@lccc.edu
Deb Rentler - SSC 4
drentler@lccc.edu
School of Business
Mary Black - TC 114
mblack@lccc.edu
Eileen Gaffney - ARC 107J
egaffney@lccc.edu
Ilona McGogney - ARC 107A
imcgogney@lccc.edu
Christine Wargo - ARC 107I
cwargo@lccc.edu
School of Computer Sciences & the Arts
Rebecca Silver - TC 224
rsilver@lccc.edu
School of Education
Julie Pittas
jpittas@lccc.edu
School of Health Care
Kate MacDonald
kmacdonald@lccc.edu
School of the Humanities and Social Sciences
Neal Novak - ARC 314
nnovak@lccc.edu
School of Math and Science
Kathryn Lange - SH 109H
klange@lccc.edu
School of Technology
Mary Black - TC 114
mblack@lccc.edu
Donley
Gittel Goodman - Donley
ggoodman@lccc.edu
John Vlot - Donley
jvlot@lccc.edu
Carbon/Morgan
Alison Piatt - Jim Thorpe apiatt1@lccc.edu
Adam Troxel - Tamaqua
atroxel@lccc.edu