Advisors & Counselors

If you are not sure who your assigned advisor is please e-mail your questions to adviseme@lccc.edu
 
Advising Center
Monica Cottrell - SSC 4
mcottrell@lccc.edu
Susan Fread - SSC 4
sfread@lccc.edu
Donna Kulik - SSC 4
dkulik@lccc.edu
Ginny Mihalik - SSC 4
vmihalik@lccc.edu
Christine Orban - SSC 4
corban@lccc.edu
Heather Ortwein - SSC 4   hortwein@lccc.edu
Deb Rentler - SSC 4
drentler@lccc.edu
School of Business
Mary Black - TC 114
mblack@lccc.edu
Eileen Gaffney - ARC 107J
egaffney@lccc.edu
Ilona McGogney - ARC 107A
imcgogney@lccc.edu
Christine Wargo - ARC 107I
cwargo@lccc.edu
School of Computer Sciences & the Arts
Keren Saltz - TC 224
ksaltz@lccc.edu
School of Education
Jeff Herman - SSC 4
jherman@lccc.edu
School of Health Care
Nichelle Hunt - SSC 4 & Donley
nhunt@lccc.edu
School of the Humanities and Social Sciences
Neal Novak - ARC 314
nnovak@lccc.edu
School of Math and Science
Kathryn Lange - SH 109H
klange@lccc.edu
School of Technology
Mary Black - TC 114
mblack@lccc.edu
Donley
Nichelle Hunt - SSC 4 & Donley
nhunt@lccc.edu
Daniel Ortiz - Donley   dortiz8@lccc.edu
John Vlot - Donley
jvlot@lccc.edu
Carbon/Morgan
Mark Harris - Carbon/Morgan   mharris3@lccc.edu
Paul Pontoski - Morgan/Carbon
ppontoski@lccc.edu