Academic Advisors

The Main Campus Advising Center is located in SSC 4.

If you are not sure who your assigned advisor is please e-mail your questions to adviseme@lccc.edu

 Some advisors are associated with particular majors or schools and may be located outside of SSC 4.
 
Director of Academic Advising
Susan Fread - SSC 4
sfread@lccc.edu
Career Advisor  
Monica Cottrell - SSC 4 mcottrell@lccc.edu
Transfer/Honors/PTK Advisor  
Ginny Mihalik - SSC 4
vmihalik@lccc.edu
Academic/International Student Advisor  
Christine Orban - SSC 4
corban@lccc.edu
School of Business
Mary Black - TC 114
mblack@lccc.edu
Eileen Gaffney - ARC 107I
egaffney@lccc.edu
Ilona McGogney - ARC 107A
imcgogney@lccc.edu
Christine Wargo - ARC 107C
cwargo@lccc.edu
School of Computer Sciences & the Arts
Becki Silver - TC 224
rsilver@lccc.edu
School of Education
Julie Pittas - SH 130
jpittas@lccc.edu
School of Health Care
Donna Kulik - SSC 4
dkulik@lccc.edu
Kate MacDonald - SSC 4 kmacdonald@lccc.edu
Heather Ortwein - SSC 4 hortwein@lccc.edu
Deb Rentler - SSC 4 drentler@lccc.edu
School of the Humanities and Social Sciences
Neal Novak - ARC 314A
nnovak@lccc.edu
School of Math and Science
Kathryn Lange - SH 109H
klange@lccc.edu
School of Technology
Mary Black - TC 114
mblack@lccc.edu
Donley
John Vlot - Donley
jvlot@lccc.edu
Northern Tier (Morgan/Carbon)
Alison Piatt - Jim Thorpe apiatt1@lccc.edu
 
Other Advising Services  
Transfer Services (LCCC credits to other institutions) transfer@lccc.edu
Credit Transfer (incoming credits to LCCC) credittransfer@lccc.edu