Site Contacts and Phone Numbers

Director of Educational Services
Jeanne Miller
jmiller@lccc.edu
610-379-8418

Site Supervisor
Cheryl Fisher
cfisher@lccc.edu
610-379-8417

Admission Representative
Heather Mullen
hmullen@lccc.edu
610-379-8414

Advising
Paul Pontoski - pontoski@lccc.edu
Mark Harris - mharris3@lcccc.edu
610-379-8415

Receptionist
Donna Valent - dvalent@lccc.edu
Michelle Drust - mdrust@lccc.edu
Laura Cataldo - lcataldo@lccc.edu
610-379-8413

Faculty
610-379-8416

Tutoring
610-379-8000 

Disability Support Services
Linda Kelly - lkelly@lccc.edu
610-799-1274