Board of Trustees

Lehigh Carbon Community College (LCCC) is governed by a Board of Trustees composed of representatives from each of the college’s 13 sponsoring school districts and two at-large representatives. The trustees work with the administration to ensure that the mission of the college is effectively translated into working policies to best serve the needs of the college’s constituents.

Audrey Larvey

Audrey L. Larvey, Chair, Palmerton

Roberta Marcus

Roberta M. Marcus, Vice Chair, Parkland

Randy Smith

Randall L. Smith, Secretary, Jim Thorpe

Joseph A. Alban

Joseph A. Alban, Treasurer, Whitehall-Coplay

Annabelle Creveling

Annabelle B. Creveling, Allentown

Sam DeFrank

Samuel P. DeFrank, Salisbury

Paul Fisher

Paul C. Fisher, Jr., Northwestern Lehigh

Matt Green

Mathias J. Green, Jr., Northern Lehigh

Matt Korp

Matthew T. Korp, Catasauqua

Bill Miracle

William Miracle, Trustee-at-Large

Ken Mohr

Kenneth H. Mohr, Jr., Southern Lehigh

Bill Santore

William Santore, Jr., Panther Valley

Larry Stern

Larry E. Stern, Lehighton

Ann Thompson

Ann L. Thompson,
East Penn

Image of Willard G. Dellicker

Willard G. Dellicker, Trustee-at-Large

Jerry Frank

Jerome B. Frank, Esq., Solicitor

Board Meetings