Educational Support Services Directory

Richard W. Wilt, Ph.D.

Dean, Library and Educational Support Services

610-799-1164

rwilt@lccc.edu

 

Susan (Sam) Rehrig

Educational Support Services Office Assistant

610-799-1156

srehrig@lccc.edu 

 

Stephanie Trevezo

Educational Support Services Office Assistant 

610-799-1156

strevezo@lccc.edu

 

Debra Condon, M.S.Ed.

Educational Support Center Lab Supervisor

610-799-1938

dcondon@lccc.edu

 

Janet Farra, B.A.

Northern Tier & OWT Supervisor

570-669-1881

jfarra@lccc.edu

 

Linda Kelly, M.Ed.

Learning Specialist, Disability Support Services

610-799-1274

lkelly@lccc.edu

 

Michelle Mitchell, M.Ed.

Learning Specialist, Disability Support Services

610-799-1190

mmitchell@lccc.edu

 

Abigail Vega Wright, M.Ed.

Learning Specialist, Disability Support Services

610-799-1618

awright@lccc.edu

 

Martha Bloss

Disability Support Services Office Assistant

610-799-1154

mbloss@lccc.edu

 

Diana DiCosmo, M.Ed.

CTE Learning Specialist, Carl Perkins Grant

610-799-1543

ddicosmo@lccc.edu

 

Jeanette M. Polizzi, M.A.

CTE Learning Specialist, Carl Perkins Grant

610-799-1541

jpolizzi@lccc.edu

 

Verna Fisher, B.A.

Writing Integration Specialist, Carl Perkins Grant

610-799-1615

vfisher@lccc.edu

 

TBA

Instructional Aide, Carl Perkins Grant

610-799-1156

@lccc.edu

 

Isaac Martinez

Instructional Aide, Carl Perkins Grant

610-799-1940

imartinez1@lccc.edu


Amy Esch, M.S.

Veterans/Returning Adult Specialist

610-799-1545

aesch@lccc.edu


Elizabeth (Betsy) Greer, M.S.W.

KEYS Program Student Facilitator

610-799-1744

egreer@lccc.edu

 

Sarah Sagl

KEYS Program Administrative Assistant

610-799-1617

ssagl@lccc.edu