Contact Information

Business and Community Training Contact Information

Request Information Form

We have access to a network of over 120 field experienced adjuncts to deliver training on site or at one of our campus locations.

BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY CONTACTS     NAME   TELEPHONE   EMAIL ADDRESS
Lehigh & Northampton Counties Contact     Lois Yeakel   610.799.1961   lyeakel@lccc.edu
Carbon & Schuylkill Counties Contact     Maureen Donovan   570.669.7010   mdonovan@lccc.edu
Customized Training Solutions     Doni Binczak   610.799.1950   dbinczak@lccc.edu
Customized Employee Leadership Training              
Incumbent Worker Training              
Advanced Manufacturing Technology Training              
Computer Software Training              
Microsoft Office Specialist Certification              
DiSC Profiling - WorkKeys - KeyTrain              
               
CORPORATE - BUSINESS INFORMATION:              
CPR Recertification Program For Corporate -               
Business Only.              
Customized Industry and Healthcare Training              
HeartSaver CPR - First Aid              
Certified Nurse Aid Program            
CDL Driver Training and Testing - Customizable              
OSHA Training              
               
INDIVIDUAL - COMMUNITY TRAINING              

CPR Recertification (Individuals Only)

   

Terri Keefe

 

610.799.1574 

 

pdonohue@lccc.edu 

               
WEDnetPA Grant Funding for Business/Industry     Lois Yeakel   610.799.1961   lyeakel@lccc.edu
               
Job Training Programs for Individuals     Mary Kovalchick   610.799.1957   mkovalchick@lccc.edu
Small Business Development - Open Enrollment              
Classes for Business & Individuals              
             
GED Test Administrator     Carolline DiGiacomo   610.799.1943   cdigiacomo@lccc.edu
               
Literacy - GED - ESL Classes     Karianne Gelinas    610.799.1946    kgelinas@lccc.edu 
               
CAMPUS CONTACTS     NAME   TELEPHONE   EMAIL ADDRESS
LCCC Jim Thorpe     Cheryl Fisher   570.669.7010   cfisher@lccc.edu
Community Education Center - Schnecksville     Patricia Donohue   610.799.1574   pdonohue@lccc.edu
Donley Center - Allentown     Margarita Rodriquez   610.799.1948   mrodriquez@lccc.edu
Morgan Center - Tamaqua     Cheryl Fisher   570.668.6880   cfisher@lccc.edu

 

FOR ENROLLMENT QUESTIONS, PLEASE CONTACT ENROLLMENT SERVICES AT 610.799.1197