LCCC Foundation Board of Directors


Ms. Ellen Millard-Kern

Chief of Staff, Senator Pat Browne’s Office



Ms. Kathy Kovatch Reaman

Kovatch Corporation

Vice-Chairperson and Secretary


Mr. Thomas D. Oleksa

Treasurer and Chair of Finance and Investment Committee


Ms. Annabelle B. Creveling

LCCC Board of Trustees

College Trustees Appointee


Mr. Brian Kahler

VP Finance and Admin Services, LCCC

Presidential appointee



Mr. Tony Boyle

Boyle Construction


Mr. John T. Cathers, Jr.


Ms. Jan Creedon

Compliance Officer


Ms. Robin Flores

The Literacy Center


Mr. Ronald Glass

LCCC faculty (ret)


Mr. Christopher Jordan

ChildWay Pediatric Services


Mr. Richard Kern

National Penn Bank


Bernard “Buddy” Lesavoy, Esq.

Lesavoy, Butz and Seitz, LLC


Mr. David Lobach

Embassy Bank


Mr. Kent C. Newhart

Accounting & Tax Associates, Inc.


Mr. Ron Neimeyer

Altronics, Inc.


Mr. Dale Roth

Dale A. Roth Architect s, A.I.A.


Ms. Christina Schoemaker

Valley Youth House


Ms. Betty Smith

Trexler Haines, Inc.


Mr. Willard Snyder

New Tripoli Bancorp


Mr. Mark Thompson

MKSD, Architects


Vacancies (3)


Ex officio:             

Dr. Ann Bieber

President, Lehigh Carbon Community College


 Mr. Tim J. Herrlinger, MSIT 

Executive Director of the LCCC Foundation