LCCC Foundation Board of Directors


Ms. Ellen Millard-Kern, Chairperson
Senator Pat Browne’s Office

Ms. Kathy Kovatch Reaman, Vice-Chairperson and Secretary
Kovatch Corporation

Mr. John T. Cathers, Jr., Treasurer
(ret.) FCFCU

Mr. Thomas Oleksa, Vice-Treasurer, Chair of Finance Committee
Quaint Oak Bank

Mrs. Annabelle Creveling
LCCC Board of Trustees
Trustee Representative to the Foundation


Mr. Tony Boyle
Boyle Construction

Mr. David Lobach
Embassy Bank

Ms. Jan Creedon, Compliance Officer
County of Lehigh

Mr. Kent C. Newhart
Accounting & Tax Associates, Inc.

Ms. Robin Flores
Allentown Symphony Association

Mr. Ron Neimeyer
Altronics, Inc.


Mr. Ronald Glass
LCCC (ret.)

Mr. Dale Roth


Mr. Christopher Jordan
Northstar Youth Services

Ms. Christina Schoemaker
Lehigh Valley Health Network


Mr. Richard Kern
National Penn Bank

Ms. Betty Smith
Trexler Haines, Inc.


Mr. Buddy Lesavoy
Lesavoy, Butz and Seitz, LLC

Mr. Willard Snyder
New Tripoli Bancorp



Mr. Mark Thompson


Dr. Ann Bieber, Member ex officio
President, Lehigh Carbon Community College

Tim J. Herrlinger, ex officio
Executive Director of the Foundation and Institutional Grants
ph.: 610.799.1711 fax:610.799.1762 or


Lehigh Carbon Community College Foundation, 4524 Education Park Drive, Schnecksville, PA 18078 or call 610.799.1711 or email us at