Educational Support Services Directory

Richard W. Wilt, Ph.D.
Dean, Library and Educational Support Services
610-799-1164
rwilt@lccc.edu

Susan (Sam) Rehrig
Educational Support Services Office Assistant
610-799-1156
srehrig@lccc.edu

Chelsea Simonson
Educational Support Services Office Assistant
610-799-1156
csimonson@lccc.edu

Debra Condon, M.S.Ed.
Educational Support Center Lab Supervisor
610-799-1938
dcondon@lccc.edu

Janet Farra, B.A.
Northern Tier & DIGEST Supervisor
570-669-1881
jfarra@lccc.edu

Jordan Weagly, M.A.
Allentown & DIGEST Supervisor
610-799-1959
jweagly@lccc.edu

John R. Campbell, MS, ATP, RET
Director of Accessibility & Access
610-769-1337
jcampbell4@lccc.edu

Linda Kelly, M.Ed.
Learning Specialist, Disability Support Services
610-799-1274
lkelly@lccc.edu

Michelle Mitchell, M.Ed.
Learning Specialist, Disability Support Services
610-799-1190
mmitchell@lccc.edu

Abigail Vega Wright, M.Ed.
Learning Specialist, Disability Support Services
610-799-1618
awright@lccc.edu

Wendy Schattler
Disability Support Services Office Assistant
610-799-1154
wschattler@lccc.edu

Diana DiCosmo, M.Ed.
CTE Learning Specialist, Carl Perkins Grant
610-799-1543
ddicosmo@lccc.edu

Jeanette M. Polizzi, M.A.
CTE Learning Specialist, Carl Perkins Grant
610-799-1541
jpolizzi@lccc.edu

Katherine Harmeyer, MIS
Instructional Aide, Carl Perkins Grant
610-799-1156
kharmeyer@lccc.edu

Isaac Martinez
Instructional Aide, Carl Perkins Grant
610-799-1940
imartinez1@lccc.edu

Gloria Lowell, M.Ed.
Veterans/Returning Adult Specialist
610-799-1545
glowell@lccc.edu

Elizabeth (Betsy) Greer, M.S.W.
KEYS Program Student Facilitator
610-799-1744
egreer@lccc.edu

Sarah Sagl
KEYS Program Administrative Assistant
610-799-1617
ssagl@lccc.edu