Workforce & Community Education Contacts

If you have questions on specific programs or departments, here is a list of helpful contacts

TRAINING

 

CONTACT PERSON

PHONE

EMAIL

 

 

 

 

 

Assessments/WorkKeys/KeyTrain

 

Lois Yeakel

610-799-1961

lyeakel@lccc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Small Business & Career Enhancement

 

Mary Kovalchick

610-799-1957

mkovalchick@lccc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

CDL Driver Training

 

Jim Shumgart

610-799-1570

jshumgart@lccc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Custom Employee/Leadership Training

 

Lois Yeakel

610-799-1961

lyeakel@lccc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Custom Training-Carbon or Schuylkill counties

 

Maureen Donovan

610-799-1245

mdonovan@lccc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Custom Training-Industry & Healthcare

 

Doni Binczak

610-799-1950

dbinczak@lccc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Custom Training-Lehigh or Northampton counties

 

Lois Yeakel

610-799-1961

lyeakel@lccc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Official GED Testing

 

Caroline DiGiacomo

610-799-1943

cdigiacomo@lccc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Job Training programs

 

Julie Trumbauer

610-799-1942

jtrumbauer@lccc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Literacy (GED/ESL Classes)

 

Mary Kovalchick

610-799-1957

mkovalchick@lccc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Paramedic/EMT/Fire/ Lethal Weapons and Simulator Training

 

Pat Donohue

Thanos Milios

610-799-1574

610-799-1780

pdonohue@lccc.edu

amilios@lccc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Personal Interest (arts, hobbies, languages, computers, Youth & Summer camps)

 

Barbara Platt

Terri Keefe

610-799-1582

610-799-1580

bplatt@lccc.edu

tkeefe@lccc.edu

JobTrak PA

Advanced Mnfg, Healthcare and Green Energy

 

Susan Lushinsky

610-799-1935

slushinsky@lccc.edu

WEDnet PA grants

 

Lois Yeakel

610-799-1961

lyeakel@lccc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CAMPUS LOCATION

 

CONTACT PERSON

PHONE

EMAIL

 

 

 

 

 

Carbon Center-Nesquehoning

 

Cheryl Fisher

570-669-7010

cfisher@lccc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Donley Center-Allentown

 

Margarita Rodriguez

610-799-1948

mrodriguez@lccc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Main-Schnecksville

 

Patricia Donohue

610-799-1574

pdonohue@lccc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Morgan Center-Tamaqua

 

Cheryl Fisher

570-668-6880

cfisher@lccc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

For questions relating to enrollment, please contact Enrollment Services at  610-799-1197