Social Sciences Division

Social sciences examine disciplines which are theoretically based and employ scientific methods to study human conditions. These disciplines include psychology, economics, sociology, anthropology, geography, and political science.

For further your understanding of the disciplines, check out these video clips:

 

Economic and Social Research Council (ESRC) " Introduction to Social Sciences Part 1"

Economic and Social Research Council (ESRC) "Introduction to Social Sciences Part 2"

Faculty, Social Sciences department

Gary Andrews, Assistant Professor
Psychology, Human Services
610-799-1647
gandrews@lccc.edu
CSC 102D

Dr. Christine Bowditch, Ph. D., Professor
Sociology
610-799-1755
cbowditch@lccc.edu

ARC 302F

Jasmine Cooper, Instructor
Sociology
610-799-1715
jcooper1@lccc.edu
ARC 302N 

Jenna P. Duke, Associate Professor
Political Science, Psychology
610-799-1505
jduke@lccc.edu

ARC 302

Creed Hyatt, Associate Professor
History, Philosophy, Ethics
610-799-1076
chyatt@lccc.edu
ARC 302F

Anthony Jefferson, Instructor
Human Services, Social Work, Sociology
610-799-1180
ajefferson@lccc.edu
ARC  301B

Dr. Robin Musselman, Ed.D., Professor
Psychology
610-799-1531
rmusselman@lccc.edu

CSC 102E

Dr. Eike Reichardt, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
History, Geography 
610-799-1756
ereichardt@lccc.edu

ARC 302J

Dr. Betsy Swope, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
Psychology
610-799-1885
bswope@lccc.edu

CSC 102C

Ann Turoczy, Assistant Professor
Psychology, Sociology
610-799-1908
aturoczy@lccc.edu

CSC 102E

Neal Novak
Humanities and Social Science, Advisor
610-799-1137
nnovak@lccc.edu