School of Humanities and Social Sciences Faculty

English Division

 

Douglas Rigby

Associate Professor, English

610-799-1551
drigby@lccc.edu
ARC - 302N


 

William C. DiGiacomo

Professor, English

610-799-1728
wdigiacomo@lccc.edu
ARC - 302D


 

Joanne D. Gerken

Professor, English

610-799-1140
jgerken@lccc.edu
ARC - 302I


 

Scott P. Keim

Associate Professor, English

610-799-1622
skeim@lccc.edu
ARC - 301A


 

Dr. Kathleen F. Mayberry, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, English

610-799-1520
kmayberry@lccc.edu
ARC - 302D


 

Dr. Carrie F. Myers, Ph.D.

Professor, English

610-799-1542
cymers@lccc.edu
ARC - 302K


 

Jennifer Marie Myskowski

Associate Professor, English

610-799-1554
jmyskowski@lccc.edu
ARC - 302M


 

John Nardone

Assistant Professor, English

610-799-1717
jnardone@lccc.edu
ARC - 301A


 

Linda L. Novak

Professor, English

610-799-1937
jnovak@lccc.edu
ARC - 320


 

Jonathan Sponsler

Assistant Professor, English

610-799-1937
jsponsler@lccc.edu
ARC - 302J


 

Melanie A. Turrano

Professor, English

610-799-1280
mturrano@lccc.edu


Social Sciences

 

Winona Schappell, Professor

Coordinator of Social Sciences
Program Coordinator Human Services

610-799-1180
wschappell@lccc.edu
ARC-302E


 

Gary Andrews, Instructor

Psychology, Human Services

610-799-1647
gandrews@lccc.edu
CSC 102D


 

Dr. Christine Bowditch, Ph.D., Professor

Sociology

610-799-1755
cbowditch@lccc.edu
ARC 302F


 

Jenna P. Duke, Associate Professor

Political Science, Psychology

610-799-1505
jduke@lccc.edu
ARC - 302


 

Dr. Nils Hovik, Ph.D., Professor

Sociology

610-799-1715
nhovik@lccc.edu
ARC


 

Creed Hyatt, Associate Professor

History, Philosophy, Ethics

610-799-1076
chyatt@lccc.edu
ARC 302F


 

Dr. Robin Musselman, Ed.D., Professor

Psychology

610-799-1531
rmusselman@lccc.edu
CSC - 102E


 

Dr. Eike Reichardt, Ph.D., Assistant Professor

History, Geography

610-799-1756
ereichardt@lccc.edu
ARC 302J


 

Dr. Betsy Swope, Ph.D. Instructor

Psychology

610-799-1885
bwope@lccc.edu
CSC 102C


 

Ann Turoczy, Assistant Professor

Psychology

610-799-1908
aturoczy@lccc.edu
CSC 102E