School of Healthcare Sciences Faculty

Brenda Frana

Secretary, School of Healthcare Sciences

610-799-1525
bfrana@lccc.edu
SH - 32M


Health Information Technology

George Peters

Coordinator, Health Information Technology

610-799-1596
gpeters@lccc.edu
SH - 32M


Medical Assistant

Karen Fogle

Coordinator, Medical Assistant

610-799-1516
kfogle@lccc.edu
SH - 32H


Nursing

Barbara H. Lupole

Director, School of Healthcare Sciences

610-799-1510
blupole@lccc.edu
SH - 32G


Terry Cebulski

Field Instructor, Nursing

610-799-1628
tfield@lccc.edu
SH - 32F


Karen Clark

Instructor, Nursing

610-799-1022
kclark@lccc.edu
SH - 32D

 


Gail Cummings

Assistant Professor, Nursing

610-799-1039
gcummings@lccc.edu
SH - 32B


Diane Gosselin

Instructor, Nursing

610-799-1562
dgosselin@lccc.edu
SH - 32B


Mary Karen Shoff

Professor, Nursing

610-799-1547
mshoff@lccc.edu
SH - 32D


Carol Siegmund

Assistant Professor, Nursing

610-799-1856
csiegmund@lccc.edu
SH - 32C


Cindy Terry

Associate Professor, Nursing

610-799-1030
cterry@lccc.edu
SH - 32A


Occupational Therapy Assistant

Stephanie L. Miller

Program Coordinator, Occupational Therapy Assistant

610-799-1031
smiller@lccc.edu
SH - 32I


Cindy J. Rifenburg

Fieldwork Coordinator, Occupational Therapy Assistant

610-799-1548
crifenburg@lccc.edu
SH - 32L


Physical Therapist Assistant

Evelyn M. Petrash

Professor, Physical Therapist Assistant

610-799-1515
epetrash@lccc.edu
SH - 32K


Admissions - 610-799-1575 or admissions@lccc.edu

Advising - 610-799-1137 or adviseme@lccc.edu

Registration and Student Records - 610-799-1171 or registrar@mymail.lccc.edu