Nursing faculty

NURSING FACULTY undefined

The nursing faculty at LCCC is a group of highly competent nursing professionals, well-regarded clinical and educational experts, who direct students in the classroom and clinical settings. Small class size ensures individualized attention, encourages shared discussion, and promotes critical thinking skills. 

Theresa Cebulski-Field, MSN, RN
Instructor of Nursing
tfield@lccc.edu
610-799-1628
  
 Gail Cummings, MSN, RN, PMHCNS 
Instructor of Nursing
gcummings@lccc.edu
610-799-1039
 
 Diane Gosselin, MSN, RN
Instructor of Nursing
dgosselin@lccc.edu
610-799-1562
 
Sharon Jarrow, MSN, RN
Instructor of Nursing
sjarrow@lccc.edu
610-799-1625
 
Mary Karen Shoff, MSN, RN
Instructor of Nursing
mshoff@lccc.edu 

610-799-1547

Carol Siegmund, BSN, RN
Instructor of Nursing
csiegmund@lccc.edu
610-799-1856
 
Cynthia Terry, MSN, RN, CNE, CCRN
Associate Professor of Nursing
cterry@lccc.edu
610-799-1030